Tweet Tweet

  • 07:20 Really annoys me that my laptop always loses display positioning on my external display when it’s been disconnected. Anyone know how 2 fix? #
  • 08:33 For some reason…Live Mesh on Win 7 always overwrites my synced TweetDeck settings…back to square 1 AGAIN! #
  • 09:15 @G_C_F I like it better than Vista. Haven’t gone totally with it yet (still need to install some more software to make it my everyday) #
  • 10:42 RT @chadmoran: "This video is only available to TechEd attendees." Really? After MIX was all about at home interaction I get this? #
  • 10:55 This is annoying – @showtimevintage followed me, but when I went to follow back, they blocked me. WTF? #
  • 11:07 @jwillie Wish I could make it this Saturday, but no can do… #
  • 11:20 Beginning the VS 2008/SQL 2008/ VS SP1 install on my Win7 lappy…crossing fingers! #
  • 12:46 RT @danciupuliga: Need iPhone users in Chicago 4 research we’re conducting @ work – It PAYS! tinyurl.com/qr8qbe #
  • 17:20 RT @Developerhash: C#4.0 mind blowing #
  • 17:54 Heading to Wrigley…whoo hoo! #
  • 18:34 AT&T is having some crappy service for me today. Grr. #
  • 21:00 twitpic.com/52lmb – The view from the rooftop #
  • 22:18 @Pamela_D That would be AWESOME. Totally. Make it so! #
  • 22:19 RT @tweenkle77: 5 more to 500! Eeee! #
  • 22:21 Super pissed that I could not tweet from the Cubs rooftop tonight. AT&T FAIL #
  • 22:21 RT @JYOOP: Come on RedWings!! I would really like the BlackHawks and Wings to battle it out. #
  • 22:25 @KrisColvin Unless @aplusk or @oprah bitch about it, Twitter won’t care #
  • 22:26 @Pamela_D Wait – now I’m the photographer AND the costumer? Hmm. #
  • 22:32 @Pamela_D I know better than to argue with you…Google powers, activate! #
  • 22:44 @Pamela_D I’m trying to visualize what it would be comprised of… #
  • 22:45 @ninjen I approve. It’s clean and readable and slick, and it makes me feel terrible about my own layout. #
  • 22:53 @ninjen Maybe I’ll finally get inspired to clean mine up 🙂 #
  • 23:01 @Pamela_D Oh good. We’re thinking on the same page. That was the direction I figured as well… #
  • 23:01 @ninjen Thanks! Hopefully I won’t have too many more posts on that topic… #
  • 23:01 @PinkBerryGirl is it any faster yet? It was DOG SLOW on my Bold last time I tried it, about a week ago… #
  • 23:02 @lenoxlyn I’ll try to refrain from tweeting at the game on Friday then 🙂 #
  • 23:07 @Pamela_D Probably something like this – bit.ly/FWICx – although it makes me think more of The Avengers than M:I… #
  • 23:07 @PinkBerryGirl Oh, it WORKS on the Bold…it’s just a really slow app. Typing is slooow. Unacceptable in a Twitter app, IMO #
  • 23:09 @PinkBerryGirl I’ve got version 1.0.0 of #TweetGenius…dunno if there’s a newer one? #
  • 23:09 @Pamela_D And some goggles…and a bunch of cool tech gear #
  • 23:09 @lenoxlyn At least it didn’t snow at this game, unlike the one we went to! #
  • 23:11 @jfritsche Yeah, you and 90% of the twitterverse #fixreplies #
  • 23:12 @Pamela_D Props make everything better #
  • 23:18 @ninjen What is this fancy-pants blipdeck? 🙂 #
  • 23:46 Nobody does it better than Duke Ellington ♫ blip.fm/~663un #
  • 23:54 @tweet_genius OK, but I cannot find any email from you guys so I don’t remember HOW I downloaded it in the 1st place #
  • 00:06 The Gary Jules version of "Mad World" was dope even before that American Idol cat did it. ♫ blip.fm/~664vd #
  • 00:09 @PinkBerryGirl OK…trying latest version. Typing is better on the Bold. Will put it though its paces tomorrow though. #
  • 00:11 I hate it when the red light is blinking on my BlackBerry but I have no idea what the alert is for. #
  • 00:13 @divacowgirl Seriously, I have no idea what app is making it blink now and I want to make it STOP! #
  • 00:18 If you have never experienced the true awesomeness that is Wesley Willis…I feel sorry for you. Say ROCK! ♫ blip.fm/~665ju #
  • 00:19 @divacowgirl Battery pull solves everything, as usual. #
  • 00:26 I love me some DJ Z-Trip. That is all. ♫ blip.fm/~665xl #
  • 00:30 Some might find this song "inappropriate". I find it awesome. ♫ blip.fm/~6665s #
  • 00:34 Last song before I go to bed…especially for fans of The Office (US version, that is) ♫ blip.fm/~666c0 #
  • 00:43 @KellyG5 It’s crazy…but fun. I give it an 8. It’s got a good beat but you can’t dance to it. 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
