Tweet Tweet

  • 07:41 @ourmaninchicago We used to have "spirited discussions" about the best live show. You: Van Halen. Me: Soul Asylum. #
  • 07:41 @ourmaninchicago Also, your freshman year roommate looked just like the guitarist from Soul Asylum, as I recall #
  • 07:41 RT @NoBatteries: Hey iPod, thx for reminding how well Siamese Dream is holding up. Some middle school music choices r ultimately vindicated. #
  • 07:42 @NoBatteries Siamese Dream = middle school music? Ack. But I concur – an almost perfect album, even today. #
  • 07:49 @ourmaninchicago It came down 2 "what defines a great live show?" I think that Van Halen vs. Soul Asylum is apples & oranges in that regard. #
  • 07:51 #FollowFriday Great Avatar Edition @KellyG5 @curiousillusion @italiabella210 @sexpensive @stackedblog – And here’s why! bit.ly/nsTDd #
  • 07:53 RT @UberTwiter: Beta-2-1 is now available! Download here: www.ubertwitter.com/bb/download.php myloc.me/U8N #
  • 07:55 @erinjshea I really don’t know why it took @ourmaninchicago doing a #followfriday for me to follow you…any wife of his is OK in my book! #
  • 07:57 Wish there was a way to type in names in TweetDeck groups, instead of having to choose them…some don’t always show up in the checkboxes! #
  • 08:04 Should I include @joelmchale in my "3D" tweetdeck group, since I’ve actually met him? #
  • 08:30 @Boroff I think we’re exactly the same age then. #
  • 08:32 RT @sexpensive: #followfriday ever since I started following @mattstratton he has consistently put a smile in my day. #
  • 08:38 @curiousillusion My pleasure! Also, go download the latest UberTwitter! #
  • 08:56 @jbarbel think it’s because I have so many. It seems to pick & choose which 2 show. Some that don’t show I’ve been following for over a year #
  • 08:57 @curiousillusion That URL says "please check the URL"?? #
  • 09:01 @curiousillusion What is your connection setting? BES? Direct TCP? Auto? #
  • 09:03 pic.gd/6d5084 Not looking very promising for the Cubs game this afternoon….*sigh* #
  • 09:08 @curiousillusion Try Direct TCP. That’s what I use for almost everything 🙂 #
  • 09:11 RT @italiabella210: #FF @mattstratton.. you better he showed me some love on his blog… Using Hypnotism — Follow him now dammit! #
  • 09:18 @curiousillusion Huh. What model BB? #
  • 09:23 @curiousillusion Flamingos! #
  • 09:27 Testing send 2 UberTwitter function. From @altgeldshrugged’s 80’s party this past winter mypict.me/UlW #
  • 09:30 I love logging onto my laptop with the fingerprint sensor. Makes me feel all "Mission: Impossible" and junk. #
  • 09:33 @italiabella210 I wonder if I could install something to make my laptop work as a tanner as well. That would be the ultimate. #
  • 09:38 @erinjshea I sent your "Kate Gosselin’s hair" tweet to my wife. She said: "I think I would like her. (scott’s wife, not kate)" #
  • 09:41 RT @rachelr1977: hey ya’ll!!! just a reminder Lebowski Fest Chicago Tickets go on sale at 10am today! details: tinyurl.com/pemwor #
  • 10:00 @kristabella Going to a rooftop with a vendor – Beyond the Ivy #
  • 10:01 @erinjshea Absolutely. Scott and I can regale the two of you with silly Millikin stories #
  • 10:02 A modern-day Ferris Bueller’s Day Off – bit.ly/P53NK #
  • 11:27 @reesed We must be! Did you meet him? #
  • 11:30 @sexpensive "AssTrolls" = Houston Astros #
  • 11:32 Watching a SharePoint/PerfomancePoint demo in exchange for the Cubs rooftop this afternoon myloc.me/UH8 #
  • 11:52 RT @Ramboswife: #FollowFriday @DiamondEmory @korszca @keishahunt @mattstratton @laughslast @palmbeachexile @amp451 @BookLoveHer @kathystover #
  • 12:02 Anyone have a link to the history of #followfriday? RT @hometracker: @mattstratton who starts follow friday #
  • 12:03 Once again, data on AT&T 3G BlackBerry in Wrigleyville is spotty. At least UberTwitter is working…email and web less so #
  • 12:08 @RealWorldCara I love UberTwitter – here’s my initial review of it (I need to update it!) bit.ly/11ryN3 #
  • 12:16 twitpic.com/5841b – Uh oh…I’ve been caught! #
  • 12:19 @Gen22 So is my boss…she’s sitting next to me while I’m tweeting during this presentation! #
  • 12:23 Just saw a very cool demo by PLA of using SharePoint, PerformancePoint, and Analysis Services to crunch baseball stats #
  • 12:24 @curiousillusion I tweeted something negative about the Houston Astros…and the (unofficial) Astros twitter found it and RT-ed it 🙂 #
  • 13:25 ATTENTION TWITTERVERSE: @curiousillusion has never ever said anything bad about the Houston Astros. That is all. #
  • 13:26 Pretty sure this game is going to be rained out. Good thing I already got my beer and food #Cubs #Astros #
  • 13:45 And…game cancelled. Heading back to office! myloc.me/V8X #
  • 13:52 @kristabella Yeah. Not sure when the vendor will have us back, but they promised they would! myloc.me/Vau #
  • 15:14 @amychance TweetGenius is VERY pretty! I get confused by seeing "real names" in the timeline though 🙂 #
  • 15:21 @timecommander So should we take that to mean you just unfollowed a bunch of people who follow you? #
  • 17:04 @timecommander Ah, I was confused 🙂 #
  • 18:20 Inspired by a conversation with @hamsterkitten, I am making risotto for dinner #
  • 18:37 twitpic.com/590ou – Yum! Here’s the finished (risotto) product #
  • 19:11 @webaddict I’ve started doing my #followfriday as a blog post. I think it’s working out well bit.ly/WjY35 #
  • 19:13 I just followed @thespaghetticat! #
  • 19:27 @hamsterkitten Asparagus #
  • 21:56 Super mergatroid awesome b-boxing girl bit.ly/ep96j #
  • 21:59 @DocNicole Hurrah for the fizzy bizzy (aka Facebook) #
  • 22:18 iPhone users – want to be able to safely type & walk at the same time? bit.ly/15a1nw #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
