Tweet Tweet

  • 09:31 @snora88 Awesome. I saw him play in Naperville for The Last Fling about 10 years ago. It was cool 🙂 We should go! #
  • 09:32 @CatalinaWorks Thanks for the #followfriday love! #
  • 09:32 @ImWendy Thx for the #followfriday props! #
  • 09:33 @artistic_dreams Thanks for the rock-tastic #followfriday love! #
  • 09:35 I do this ALL THE TIME! RT @radiojen: Just emailed myself a link. Then saw a message pop up in my inbox and thought "ooh! new mail!" #
  • 10:24 @curiousillusion what are we voting for? #
  • 10:26 Attempting the garage sales again this morning… #
  • 10:54 @snora88 I can’t make it – 6/20 is Ryan’s bachelor party 😦 #
  • 11:35 @curiousillusion yeah… #
  • 14:05 @kristiwyckoff We’re looking for yard/gardening tools. I think we finally gave up and are going to K-Mart now 🙂 #
  • 17:55 Going to a cooking class! myloc.me/ZYQ #
  • 18:37 twitpic.com/5bpbw – Carrie mincing garlic at our cooking class #
  • 19:12 twitpic.com/5bsnz – Making potstickers… #
  • 19:44 twitpic.com/5bvkj – Yummy Japanese beer #
  • 19:46 @curiousillusion I know how to make them NOW! #
  • 19:46 @thinkbigva Chopping Block FTW! #
  • 20:15 Mongolian beef and egg drop soup – fun to make! mypict.me/10uh #
  • 20:21 Yummy egg drop soup! And I made it! mypict.me/10vp #
  • 22:22 I’m so drunk #3hotwords #
  • 22:23 RT @revdave: I am honestly playing laser tag without irony #
  • 22:26 Naked laser tag #3hotwords #
  • 22:27 RT @ninjen: I’m bathtub tweeting. #3hotwords #
  • 22:29 @divacowgirl That’s always a winner! #
  • 22:29 @ninjen As opposed to the moving bathtubs? (okay, that might NOT have worked as I hoped…) #
  • 22:30 @curiousillusion I can’t think of anything hotter! #
  • 22:40 Are we pals on Facebook? Should we be? If so… bit.ly/11wNRv #
  • 22:41 #3hotwords WROTE the KamaSutra (@RockstrNinjaGrl) #
  • 22:48 Not the most famous Cash song, but I do love "One Piece at a Time" ♫ blip.fm/~6fz4y #
  • 22:49 @croppold OMG. One of the best shows on TV right now. #
  • 22:54 RT @FangsMcGee: #3hotwords. Once-you-go-neutered you-never go-back. So it’s more than three. Sue me, I’m a fugging cat… #
  • 22:57 @HotForTweets Thank you for yr advance apology. We will take it under advisement and read all yr tweets w/ that in mind. Sincerely, Twitter #
  • 22:59 Say what you will about Courtney Love…but her band sure knows how to rock. ♫ blip.fm/~6fzxs #
  • 23:01 @lisalisa29 man, if I find that the dvr didn’t record this shit, I’m gonna be mighty pissed #
  • 23:41 Just took my 22nd mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 23:46 @KellyG5 Thanks! I take what I can get! #
  • 00:05 @divacowgirl Who was on your undergarments having a discussion? #
  • 00:27 @CityGirl912 A bunch of swing dancers I know in the city were extras in that movie! #
  • 00:32 @HotForTweets twitpic.com/5cgvf – Yes, when I was in college this was the angle I saw most empty booze cups from! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
