Tweet Tweet

  • 09:22 Going to Home Depot to get supplies for the garden I’m building today… myloc.me/127D #
  • 09:26 @rachelr1977 Thanks for the tip! Today I’m just getting wood to build the frame beds, some soil, and mulch. #
  • 12:16 twitpic.com/5dbg4 – Phase 1 of the veggie garden – the frame has been built! #
  • 13:31 Grr. Haven’t turned on my XM boombox since the Sirius/XM merger, and now it’s sitting there "updating"…and NOT playing the Cubs game! #
  • 13:31 twitpic.com/5dhyn – Phase 2 – dirt has been added! #
  • 13:53 @Rebecca_Reece 10 inches. We don’t have moles, but I put landscape mesh under the box… #
  • 17:19 RT @KellyG5: again…. a BIG thank you to @mattstratton for making my day 🙂 twitpic.com/5dv91 #
  • 17:19 @KellyG5 My pleasure! #
  • 17:37 RT @Ladyalana: Rooting for the Yankees is like rooting for the house in blackjack. ~Adam Morrow #
  • 17:56 @hamsterkitten what song? I can’t see blip on mah blackberry 🙂 #
  • 17:56 RT @MichaelNagrant Hope no one hurt themselves too badly jumping off the Blackhawk bandwagon with the Red Wings’ victory this afternoon. #
  • 18:00 Done with yard work & now heading to my sister-in-law’s house to cook out some (Johnsonville) brats! myloc.me/13Ri #
  • 18:01 @hamsterkitten I feel much more enlightened now though, thanks! #
  • 18:19 @hamsterkitten Going to cook-out with the fam. It’s so suburban? #
  • 18:50 @hamsterkitten I was mostly kidding – we used to cook-out in the city all the time! #
  • 19:09 @hamsterkitten I have various levels. It’s a gift. #
  • 19:22 @hamsterkitten Hopefully you do, or I’m totally screwed. #
  • 19:50 @hamsterkitten I’m sure SOMEONE will still like you… #
  • 19:56 @hamsterkitten I’ll see what I can do #
  • 20:12 @hamsterkitten Or you must be talking to me… #
  • 20:18 @nicolle77 I love brats on pretzel rolls, myself #
  • 20:30 @hamsterkitten I am a great tour guide! #
  • 20:38 @hamsterkitten Try me. #
  • 20:44 @hamsterkitten Not *in* Chicago (except @ScoresChicago, I suppose) but *near* Chicago… #
  • 20:48 @hamsterkitten I have not been there yet…at least not to the Chicago one #
  • 20:53 @hamsterkitten Will it help my tour guide rating? #
  • 20:59 @hamsterkitten Understood. I think that can be arranged. #
  • 21:00 @sexpensive It’s too early in the season for good corn on the cob 😉 #
  • 21:01 RT @TheNabbitect: I’m 33 followers short of 5,000. Can you RT and help me hit it by the time I go to bed at about 11pm CDT? Thx! #
  • 21:03 @italiabella210 Pretty good, thanks! Busy day of yardwork behind me now! #
  • 21:05 @sexpensive I know 🙂 I was being deliberately obtuse for comedic purposes #
  • 21:07 @italiabella210 It’s fun though – I like being able to work in my new yard and am starting to really make some progress with it #
  • 21:10 @italiabella210 I find it more enjoyable to mow the lawn now that it is MINE! #
  • 21:12 @Tomas57 I just bought some mulch and vegetable seeds at Kmart today! #
  • 21:15 @Tomas57 A company can go bankrupt but not out of business, I believe… #
  • 21:16 @italiabella210 I just need to fix the grass-to-weeds ratio…it seems to be about 50/50 now 🙂 #
  • 21:22 @italiabella210 I am all about the silver lining. And rationalization. #
  • 21:26 @italiabella210 I am full of good points. And tonight, also full of bratwurst. #
  • 21:36 @italiabella210 I am so happy it is warm enough to cook out again. I’ve missed my grilling skills! #
  • 21:47 @italiabella210 I thought brats, no? I make great beer brats…marinaded in Old Style and onions 🙂 #
  • 21:50 @italiabella210 Add the pretzel rolls and it’s just about perfection! #
  • 21:52 @lovejuly22 I’d rather they lost to the Bulls too 🙂 #
  • 21:55 @italiabella210 Yet another of my talents…making people hungry through the interwebs. #
  • 21:58 @italiabella210 If I had a nickel for everytime someone said that…I’d have five cents right now! #
  • 22:03 @italiabella210 It’s quite an honor you know #
  • 22:45 @KellyOlexa For the more, shall we say, hirsute amongst us…it’s to keep certain things from showing through the shirt #
  • 22:54 @mykimmykim ha! @sexpensive is ALWAYS a bad girl, in my observation… #
  • 23:06 @sexpensive Now you’re just doing victory laps… #
  • 23:06 @KellyOlexa If I’m wearing long pants, I pull them up. With shorts, I push them down. #
  • 23:09 @sexpensive it’s important to have goals! I’ll be cheering you on from the sidelines. #
  • 23:10 @Gen22 I’m not going to lie. I’m a tiny bit scared! #
  • 23:12 @radiojen I figured it was more amusing that way. #
  • 23:14 @sexpensive No, Twizzlers always taste the sweetest. #
  • 23:15 RT @KellyOlexa: @mattstratton Good Strategy. You are a Socks Pioneer. #
  • 23:26 @sexpensive is saying "vodka" for you like saying "Beetlejuice" 3 times? #
  • 23:28 @sexpensive I suppose it’s yet another issue on which we’ll have to agree to disagree. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
