Tweet Tweet

  • 11:35 In which @croppold & I discuss the ramifications of the new Hubble repair bit.ly/rWUVA #
  • 11:59 I love 30 Rock! RT @liabo: YOU HAVE SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED CRAZY MOUTH #
  • 12:23 twitpic.com/5fo6g – My dog all curled up on the couch #
  • 12:24 twitpic.com/5fo8t – It is amazing how much better the pics turn out when I clean my BB lens! #
  • 12:54 @nicolle77 His name is Scout. He just turned four! #
  • 12:58 @midwestninja This is probably also a dealbreaker, ladies: bit.ly/za631 #
  • 21:56 Just took my 23rd mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 21:59 I’m still not done going through the tulip festival pictures, and I’ve already got over 70. No wonder it’s taking me so long to get them up. #
  • 22:03 @Gen22 Holland the country, or Holland, Michigan? This was in Michigan 🙂 #
  • 22:06 @Gen22 Just checking! There’s a Holland in Michigan, which is where the Tulip festival was that I took the pictures at :0 #
  • 22:06 @Sammanthia Elephant ear? No Fat Ball (or whatever they’re called) for you? That seemed a little excessive to me 🙂 #
  • 22:13 @stephkate We just discovered that we have peonies in our backyard! They haven’t bloomed yet though. #
  • 23:04 OK! Finally made it through all the pictures…now they’re uploading to Flickr…all 75 of them (final count) #
  • 23:19 Finally! Uploaded my Tulip Festival pictures. Still need to caption & tag them, but enjoy anyway! bit.ly/6cfYn #
  • 23:31 @LisaTrosien Here they are! bit.ly/6cfYn #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
