Tweet Tweet

  • 08:06 pic.gd/5dc05a This was the only swag they brought back for me from TechEd #
  • 08:09 @italiabella210 Good morning! How’s your Tuesday so far? #
  • 08:30 @italiabella210 No, it’s set up on my server. I emailed you the link to log in to your blog and your username and password. #
  • 08:30 @italiabella210 Let me know if you want me to send it to your "work" email… #
  • 08:33 @ChicagoGirl Doh! Sorry I was so late with the guest post…hope you can still use it! #
  • 11:19 @KellyG5 I followed him! I do whatever I’m told… #
  • 11:19 @wealthymelon Welcome to twitter! I followed you on the suggestion of @KellyG5 #
  • 11:28 @sexpensive Good morning to you! #
  • 11:30 @sexpensive It’s been busy & crazy, but that’s business as usual in Matt-Land… #
  • 11:32 Connect to me on Facebook (bit.ly/11wNRv) and LinkedIn (bit.ly/16gZ2) if we’re not already… #
  • 11:32 @KellyG5 Talented people are awesome. #
  • 11:51 @mominreallife oh my! I hope she is okay 😦 #
  • 11:57 @KellyG5 Don’t worry. Mine gets pretty out of control too. I welcome it! #
  • 12:03 @KellyG5 I only have 61 albums, but then again, I put most of my photos on Flickr. I’d give you a run for your money over there! #
  • 12:55 @KellyG5 For photography, Flickr still beats FB (some of my photos get janky on FB, plus FB doesn’t include EXIF data) #
  • 13:58 @WadeWegner GTD FTW! #
  • 14:05 My day is getting a little out of control. I’m not sure exactly what I’m doing. #
  • 14:08 @poleleaner I am? I thought I was re-architecting our high-availability infrastructure using best practices. Or something. #
  • 14:12 @poleleaner I can do EVERYTHING from TweetDeck #
  • 14:18 @ilovecowteets I have been informed to not ask you an dirty secrets about @hamsterkitten. This has piqued my curiosity. #
  • 14:18 @italiabella210 I’m thinking I should just embrace it. #
  • 14:27 @italiabella210 Especially if the things are soft and smell nice. I have no idea what that means. #
  • 14:50 @italiabella210 That’s weird. I didn’t get it! #
  • 14:57 @sexpensive I’m right here!!! #
  • 15:00 @italiabella210 I have no idea why it’s not working. Stupid MSN! This is why I prefer Google Talk 🙂 #
  • 15:20 @italiabella210 Almost everyone I know has gmail, so google talk works well since they can do it from inside gmail #
  • 15:21 @sexpensive Work IS sad! #
  • 15:27 @TheBloggess I would say Jessica Alba. She seems like a nice enough person, but I just don’t see it. #
  • 15:27 @curiousillusion I’ve converted most of my family, and pretty much any techie people I know all rock Gmail. #
  • 15:28 I hit a point when I was going to say I used no IM *but* Gmail, and wouldn’t talk to anyone on anything else…but that didn’t stick. #
  • 15:33 @curiousillusion I do like the FB chat these days. Although I tend to forget I have FB open and people chat to me…and I don’t see it… #
  • 15:33 @bhbeak Isn’t there an iPhone app to find a Starbucks for you? #
  • 15:37 This is kind of hilarious (thanks @rachelr1977) – tweetingtoohard.com/ #
  • 15:39 @rachelr1977 Wish it was searchable! #
  • 15:44 I am proud of my wit. RT @TMGrace: @mattstratton @bhbeak Isn’t there an iPhone app to find a Starbucks for you? – Zing, nice one Matt. #
  • 15:44 I swear I will get around to it myself soon! RT @italiabella210: ok @KellyG5 I am so watching all your youtube videos **awesome** #
  • 15:52 RT @croppold: Toni has a face? All i ever see is legs. bit.ly/EciO8 #
  • 15:53 Time to start packing up and heading home! If my battery lasts, I’ll be tweeting from the train #
  • 16:34 On the train heading home. Very sleepy for some reason! #
  • 16:42 @sexpensive I must be old. I don’t het that hashtag 🙂 #
  • 16:48 @sexpensive I get the "wtf" part…missing the "isjuice" portion. If you need me, I’ll be hitting the Early Bird at Denny’s #
  • 17:45 Really want to find a good place to get dinner tonight in Lisle or Downers Grove with outdoor seating… #
  • 17:46 @twicullen Take it easy! #
  • 18:01 I have exactly 1,111 followers right now. Make a wish! #
  • 18:12 @HerLadyRavenSky Strawberry pocky would be AWESOME. I’m going to steal your wish! #
  • 19:14 @jbarbel Thanks! We ended up at the White Chocolate Grill. But I’ll take your suggestuons for next time! #
  • 19:19 twitpic.com/5iwb4 – Yum! Chocolate souffle for dessert #
  • 19:26 twitpic.com/5iwv7 – Souffle demolished. Mission accomplished. #
  • 19:42 @lisalisa29 It worked! #
  • 19:48 Just took my 24th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 20:17 Attention #Blackhawks: I would prefer it if you would maybe score some goals and stuff. Thank you. #
  • 20:31 @OakParkGirl Better late than never #
  • 20:32 Also, attention #Cubs – scoring runs would be nice too. #
  • 20:53 @sexpensive twitpic.com/5j3b7 – Pink hair overload! #
  • 20:56 Enjoying myself a tasty Diet Rite Pure Zero tangerine. Yeah, that’s how we roll here in the Lizzle. #
  • 20:57 Whoa, when my back was turned, the #Blackhawks tied it up. Sweet. #
  • 20:59 RT @curiousillusion: lol "I didn’t know this show was called ‘dancing w/the vaguely familiar’". #dwts #
  • 21:04 @sexpensive I have two Jaeger memories. 1 is of ordering a lot of Jaeger shots because my friend had a crush on a waitress… #
  • 21:05 @sexpensive 2nd is when I went to college I had a Soul Asylum t-shirt that was a Jaeger logo spoof & I had no idea what it was supposed 2 b #
  • 21:05 @kizabrat #
  • 21:05 @kizabrat We ARE both kind of brilliant #
  • 21:08 RT @caubin: Hawks going to overtime. Attack the net! #
  • 21:17 @sexpensive And…I don’t like Jaeger, so it sucked to have to drink all of them 🙂 #
  • 21:19 @sexpensive Yeah, if she felt you up WHILE vomiting…that would have just been kind of messy. And awkward. #
  • 21:20 @NoBatteries @drewfansler @aphexplotz I suggest we organize LRX – Lindy Risotto Exchange. Dancing optional. #
  • 21:26 @KellyG5 Next time warn me when there is excessive dog barking…my sheltie just had a heart attack when I watched that! #
  • 21:29 Crap. Stupid #Redwings. Stupid #Cardinals. I am annoyed with both #Blackhawks and #Cubs tonight. #
  • 21:40 @sexpensive Amateurs. #
  • 21:58 @sexpensive I meant drinking, but one should avoid amateur butt-rubbers too #
  • 22:09 @sexpensive It’s important to have skills, my friend. #
  • 22:13 @sexpensive Well *I* am proud of you…that’s gotta be worth something! #
  • 22:13 @ninjen I think I have to agree with you. And I only watch Idol from the other room while doing other things. #
  • 22:19 @WadeWegner Live Mesh hasn’t saved me yet, but it saves me from having to copy documents when rebuilding my laptop… #
  • 22:19 @sexpensive Hey, I’m always here with the compliments! It’s how I roll. #
  • 22:26 @sexpensive OK. I did. but it was a secret! #
  • 22:27 @KellyG5 I think my dog needs his own video series. #
  • 22:39 My good friend Tom Beeyachski’s original song. Might be offensive, but I don’t think so… ♫ blip.fm/~6nla2 #
  • 22:43 @radiojen: "Jeff Buckley ~ Hallelujah" This is quite possibly a perfect song. ♫ blip.fm/~6nljx #
  • 22:46 RT @FangsMcGee: Glee made me want to meow at the top of my lungs… then beat myself up for being a fugging singing nerd cat. #
  • 06:08 RT @ChicagoGirl: blog guest post from @mattstratton bit.ly/45tRNO #
  • 06:56 twitpic.com/5jsr8 – Yesterday’s BlackBerry usage (it was a light day) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
