Tweet Tweet

  • 07:31 RT @resing: OneNote again image – Screenshots: Office 2010 technical preview leaked – CNET News: bit.ly/dWqH7 #
  • 07:32 About time! RT @ColonelTribune: It’s going up to the 80’s today, folks. Summer seems to be here. bit.ly/OhtHP #
  • 07:37 RT @joelcomm: Maybe they could develop a Twitter candy bar? Of course call it Twitter. Only 140 calories and makes you feel social. #
  • 08:44 @italiabella210 I’m here now! I hadn’t turned on my IM yet… #
  • 09:46 @sexpensive I agree. Mucinex FTW #
  • 09:53 @Leabella That was a bit of a confusing tweet, I gotta be honest 🙂 #
  • 09:53 Happy birthday to @poleleaner, who is usually a pretty cool cat. Not a literal cat though. That’s @FangsMcGee. And it’s not HIS birthday. #
  • 09:54 @italiabella210 See if you can book one for me too. I could use it! #
  • 10:21 @Leabella This one: twitter.com/Leabella/status/1859853070 (I didn’t quite follow what you were saying…) #
  • 10:21 @poleleaner Nobody’s perfect. #
  • 10:22 @KellyG5 Congrats 🙂 #
  • 10:22 @Sammanthia There are worse ways to spend your day! #
  • 10:45 @italiabella210 Good point. Stupid geography! #
  • 10:46 RT @fuzzy: Huh. I thought "caves like an abstinence-only educated teenager on prom night" was pretty good. My co-workers seemed to disagree. #
  • 10:50 Wordless Wednesday – Pretty Flower Edition bit.ly/11CXYr #
  • 11:06 twitpic.com/5k6eq – This is the CAPTCHA that came up when commenting on @hamsterkitten’s duck blog post here – bit.ly/Kw2qy #
  • 11:38 @ChicagoGirl I hope you liked the post! It was fun to write. bit.ly/45tRNO #
  • 11:38 @G_C_F Congrats, dude! #
  • 11:39 What do YOU think about city vs. suburbs? I rant on this subject on @ChicagoGirl’s blog here bit.ly/45tRNO #
  • 11:46 @MTeson – is the velvetglove email address the right one for you still? #
  • 11:47 @petalscutiegirl Glad you liked it…all props to @fuzzy for that one though… #
  • 11:52 @ashleynikole3 I’m a friend of @bethaflynn, and I figure if you’re pals with her, you gotta be worth following 🙂 #
  • 11:58 Was supposed to get a free lunch from a vendor today, but just realized I can’t go because I have a conf call. This is not pleasant. #
  • 11:58 @elaineinspired I hope that my last tweet, which was admittedly whiny, wasn’t unfollow-worthy 🙂 #
  • 12:59 Today makes me wish I still lived in the city. It’d be a great day for some "outside drinkin’" right after work! I get off at 3 today too! #
  • 13:03 @sexpensive Havent been able to watch your video link yet… #
  • 13:11 @WRS2 I know! Too bad nobody else is getting out early to join me! #
  • 14:23 Goodbye 6th floor! myloc.me/1fI0 #
  • 15:11 Enjoying some outside drinkin’ at Poag Mahone’s myloc.me/1fUD #
  • 15:14 Stupid GPS was not updated on that last tweet. I am NOT in Downers Grove. #
  • 15:18 @italiabella210 Blame my BlackBerry. Stupid technology! #
  • 15:25 @italiabella210 I never turn down a fan! #
  • 15:34 @WRS2 I’m actually in the city still…gps was borked 🙂 #
  • 15:34 @italiabella210 I’ll try to make sure my gps is up-to-date to facilitate stalking #
  • 15:36 "In reality, Twitter kind of sucks my balls" – a dev manager from work who I am enjoying beers with #
  • 16:02 @TMGrace How did you guess? #
  • 17:53 @CityGirl912 Hope you enjoyed it! #
  • 17:54 Heading home after a good time having after-work beers with @developerhash and some other friends #
  • 17:56 @WRS2 Puptown rules. We miss it like crazy. #
  • 18:01 @JoyIsFancy Lawrence and Marine, actually, but yeah, that’s the one. It’s great! Scout loved it there. #
  • 18:03 @JoyIsFancy My response wasn’t intended as douchey as I think it might have come accross 🙂 #
  • 18:08 @kizabrat Touche, pussycat! #
  • 18:58 @JoyIsFancy Nope. It’s completely separate…other side of LSD #
  • 19:22 @curiousillusion Awesome! I plan to live vicariously through your tablet-osity. #
  • 20:24 @sexpensive That’s very pink! #
  • 20:27 Just took my 25th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 20:30 @hamsterkitten Here’s a rap song cover for you…I love this one. ♫ blip.fm/~6psck #
  • 20:32 Whoa…blip has youtube clips on it now? When did THIS happen? #
  • 20:34 Another cover tune for @hamsterkitten…an oldie but a goodie ♫ blip.fm/~6pskv #
  • 20:35 @Gen22 I’m still not sure. I just managed to get the hang of the audio concept 🙂 #
  • 20:35 @curiousillusion Oh, sweet…I love free itunes type stuff…and was bummed I missed Glee last night #
  • 20:39 Last cover tune for @hamsterkitten – fair warning! NSFW! But Nina Gordon has such a lovely voice…coming Strai… ♫ blip.fm/~6psx8 #
  • 20:44 @hamsterkitten Dude, Nina Gordon is NOT "honky tonk"…Veruca Salt, yo #
  • 20:46 Since @hamsterkitten seems to think Nina Gordon is "honky tonk", I must remind her of the Seether. ♫ blip.fm/~6ptfn #
  • 20:48 @JinxCat WTF? #
  • 20:51 @hamsterkitten Yes. What part did you not understand? #
  • 21:04 Awesome live version of a great Tom Waits song… ♫ blip.fm/~6puqu #
  • 21:05 @TMGrace We had a class with Chef Susan this past weekend! #
  • 21:10 @TMGrace We did some type of Asian date night…made mongolian beef, egg drop soup, and potstickers #
  • 21:29 @ChicagoGirl – my mom just called me to comment on my guest post on your blog. That’s kind of funny to me. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
