Tweet Tweet

  • 07:37 twitpic.com/5orjf – @aplusk On the BlackBerry browser, "taternuts" looks like "tatemuts". This confused me. #
  • 10:12 Don’t know if my #followfriday blog is going to get written today, so I think I’ll be doing it the old-fashioned way #
  • 10:13 #followfriday – Big Bang edition @wolowizard @TheRaj @sheldoncooper @leonardhofstadt #
  • 10:19 #FollowFriday People I work with edition: @rachelr1977 @TMGrace @poleleaner @bhbeak #
  • 10:20 Thanks to @KellyG5 and @italiabella210 for being awesome. Also, for #followfriday luv #
  • 10:20 Thanks to @RemBeatZ and @tbusbey for rocking some #followfriday props #
  • 10:20 RT @kizabrat: #followfriday @mattstratton @italiabella210 @kizabrat because we all started the 365 challenge yesterday!! #
  • 10:37 I left one off of my "people I work with" #followfriday – @developerhash. If you’re a .NET junkie, follow him. #
  • 10:40 #followfriday – Tech folks who rule: @gannotti @ginatrapani @joeloleson @robinmestre @wadewegner @OakParkGirl @thirstyd @davebost #
  • 10:49 @Boroff Eh. It’s Friday. I was trying to get a bunch in. But since the last thing I want to do is piss you off, I’ll stop. #
  • 10:50 @Boroff I’ll stick to @replies of people you don’t know, so that you don’t see them for a while. Happy, Grumpy? #
  • 10:54 @italiabella210 No picture yet today. My camera is all packed up, so it’ll have to be on my cameraphone…once i get inspired #
  • 10:59 @Boroff Actually, I think micro updates on the blog would be more annoying that tweets #
  • 11:00 @Boroff Honestly, I think that you and I use Twitter differently. So I won’t be offended if you unfollow me. It’s probably for the best. #
  • 11:24 @jensantarelli Yeah, I was annoying with it today. It’s why I usually just do a blog post, but today was too busy. Sorry for the noise. #
  • 17:34 Awesomely hilarious Amazon review of a wolf t-shirtbit.ly/o41PV #
  • 17:34 Awesomely hilarious Amazon review of a wolf t-shirt bit.ly/o41PV #
  • 17:47 @MTeson My favorite 90’s fashion is the combo of Z. Cavaricci and IOU sweatshirt. #
  • 17:53 Does anyone know what channel the #Blackhawks game is on XM tonight? #
  • 18:18 @sexpensive I’ve never tweeted drunk. I don’t think. I’ve Facebooked drunk though… #
  • 18:21 @sexpensive I haven’t taken Day 2 yet – I’m roadtripping now, and the pic will be taken on the road! #
  • 18:29 @sexpensive I just posted/tweeted it…it’s not the best ever, but for a camerphone pic I think it’s decent! #
  • 18:34 twitpic.com/5q96o – This is my Day 2 (of Project 365) pic. Had to use the BlackBerry, not the 40D. #
  • 18:37 twitpic.com/5q9hr – Scout is road-tripping #
  • 18:42 @stephkate You have great taste in dog names! #
  • 18:43 @curiousillusion Wow! You are much cooler on Flickr than I have ever been! #
  • 18:45 RT @nicolle77: #followfriday @mattstratton, @curiousillusion (I heart her default pic!!), @azredlizard, @neondeception, @TheFatJew, @skula #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
