Tweet Tweet

  • 07:19 Hmm. One of my tomato plants is not doing as well as the other two… mypict.me/1Ire #
  • 07:21 Need bag suggestions – want messy style & must securely hold Canon 40D with 24-70mm 2.8L lens and full sized laptop. #
  • 07:22 @curiousillusion Any time – I’m always full of advice and have turned into a total gear-head…photo-wise 🙂 #
  • 07:23 RT @ourmaninchicago: U could put tits on a lizard & that would make more sense than a Buffy movie w/o Joss Whedon: tinyurl.com/pqobug #
  • 07:24 @PhilStratton Trigger IF-related or something else? #
  • 07:27 @joeloleson Congrats on the new addition! #
  • 07:35 @PhilStratton Ah. Being mired in infertility stuff w/ my wife, I hear "trigger" & assume it’s related 2 that 🙂 hope your proc goes well. #
  • 07:36 @Sweetnote I would like to know what they do for follower mgmt and timeline mgmt. Only applies if they have lots of follows. #
  • 07:38 @PhilStratton well, by full-size I mean a Lenovo T400 which is 14 inch widescreen… #
  • 07:40 @Sweetnote Not followERs…people THEY follow. How do they manage the large timeline and follower count? #
  • 08:16 Esp. for @developerhash RT @elijahmanor: "Live Twitter Stream of notable people in the .NET Community" by @johnsheehan bit.ly/aeNR1 #
  • 08:17 I wonder if I will miss it if I disable Aero Glass… #
  • 08:22 @PhilStratton T400 is 13.2" x 9.4" x 1.3" #
  • 08:30 @AndyCarolan Not thinking for performance…there’s an ATI bug with multiple displays & Aero that I would like to avoid (cause bluescreen) #
  • 08:32 @AndyCarolan Yes, ATI acknowledges it as a bug & their solution is "disable Aero or don’t use multiple displays". Bug has existed for 1 yr + #
  • 09:04 @curiousillusion Good job! #
  • 09:18 @italiabella210 Awesome weekend – went Up North and had a great time with photography and boating! You? #
  • 09:19 RT @JessiO: Thx to the Trib article my mom finally believes Twitter is not a dating site, & I really DO use it for work! bit.ly/PoGza #
  • 09:40 What’s YOUR camera bag of choice? Let me know here: bit.ly/GU4UH #
  • 13:16 Seriously, Windows Vista? Enabling the Telnet client requires a reboot? #
  • 13:57 @italiabella210 It was technically English… #
  • 13:57 @vojha Hilarious! #
  • 20:17 Just took my 26th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 20:33 Day 6 of Project 365 – Change bit.ly/tHZQ6 #
  • 20:55 @nicolle77 That’s high praise! I appreciate it! #
  • 20:59 @curiousillusion – can you send me the link for that fancy-pants Flickr greasemonkey script for the user icon replies? I forgot where it is. #
  • 21:06 @curiousillusion That’s it! Thanks, man! #
  • 21:08 @curiousillusion Crap. That is the right script…it just doesn’t work for me. Darn it. #
  • 21:17 @curiousillusion I don’t know, but restarting Firefox fixed it 🙂 #
  • 21:28 @curiousillusion WTF? It’s broken again…grr. I give up. #
  • 21:30 @curiousillusion Yup. That’s what I installed… #
  • 21:37 Welcome to the twitterverse to my pal @erikabuchholz! #
  • 21:37 @curiousillusion I fixermated it. Was having some weird Greasemonkey issues, but it’s all good now. #
  • 21:41 @ChicagoGirl Sleeping puppies rule. I assume gchat with @racheliza & True Blood rule as well, but I wouldn’t know from experience. #
  • 21:47 @racheliza No idea why you don’t show up on my gchat…you’re in my gmail from when you emailed me last week. Technology is hard! #
  • 21:49 @AmberCadabra I use Brightkite when I remember it exists #
  • 21:50 All puppies are cute, but that one is especially RT @rotca1: Hey everyone tell @maggiestorm how cute this puppy is! twitpic.com/61571 #
  • 21:52 @ChicagoGirl Mine doesn’t dream much…but he just looks friggin’ adorable when he’s snoozing. #
  • 21:56 @italiabella210 I did! they look AWESOME. I’ll try to make that extra tab for you tomorrow. #
  • 22:11 @AimeeLady Greetings, stalker! Please make yourself at home. But I do ask that you use a coaster. #
  • 22:13 @ChicagoGirl – I’m doing a whole week of guest posts next week…and I need one more. You interested, per chance? #
  • 22:16 @AimeeLady Well, then you don’t get free refills on your drink. Sorry. Them’s the rules. #
  • 22:33 @AimeeLady It’s a great coaster. It has a picture of a puppy on it. #
  • 22:36 @hamsterkitten It’s not me…I have this cool robot that tweets for me whilst I slumber. His name is Doodlebot. #
  • 22:43 @AimeeLady I don’t think it’s possible to be creepy on Twitter. I think the software prevents it somehow. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
