Tweet Tweet

  • 11:21 Is it ironic that the week after I got unfollowed by someone for tweeting too much…I am too busy to tweet at all? #
  • 11:21 @curiousillusion What’s the change? I didn’t notice…but I’m kind of oblivious I think. #
  • 11:29 @schad Because he told me in a snarky, condescending way, before he left 🙂 #
  • 11:29 @curiousillusion Oh, very cool. #
  • 11:47 @italiabella210 You just need to sign up with en.gravatar.com/ for the email address you use for commenting #
  • 12:45 Busted! RT @officeryorly: yorly? @italiabella210: @mattstratton your the best.. bit.ly/s2kW9 #
  • 12:45 @mandapance I’m telling you…Amandapance would be huge sellers. #
  • 12:47 @italiabella210 Yeah…it’s a twitter bot that monitors Tweets for grammar errors, and I nailed you for using "your" incorrectly #
  • 12:48 It’s grt 2 c the cops bust the cops. RT @YourOrYoure: [Wrong!] Busted! RT @officeryorly: yorly? @italiabella210: @mattstratton your the best #
  • 12:48 @Mia SYTYCD is my favorite dance contest show. DWTS wishes it was 1/4 as good as it #
  • 13:10 @ChiBluetopia The guy who unfollowed me told me so 🙂 #
  • 13:11 @WadeWegner I assume that means Android and a phone? Isn’t Android just the OS? #
  • 15:50 @Pamela_D I didn’t, but I totally would have! As tweeters go, you are a hot one! #
  • 18:17 Here’s my pilot tweet from Mixero…so far, so good! #
  • 18:18 Ooh…one flaw in Mixero…it reports itself as ‘web’ in the "from" thing… #
  • 18:20 @G_C_F It’s a new Adobe Air twitter client that is in private beta – mixero.com/ #
  • 19:24 @curiousillusion And you just got your second! #
  • 19:34 @curiousillusion I just want you to get enough so you can just get the damn camera already! Heh. #
  • 19:53 I’m now putzing around the house looking for something to shoot for today’s P-365 #
  • 19:55 Just took my 27th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 19:56 @rachelr1977 If you use custom firmware like DD-WRT or Tomato, you can QoS the Torrent traffic. That doesn’t qualify as "easy" I gues… #
  • 19:58 @AimeeLady Who are you calling "fancy"? #
  • 19:59 @rachelr1977 What model linksys do you have? #
  • 20:00 @rachelr1977 Be advised – installed alternate firmware COULD brick your router…but here’s Tomato, which I love: bit.ly/MdiRr #
  • 20:11 @ktimesk Hats are awesome. What more do you need to know? #
  • 20:12 @ktimesk More specifically, it’s from a self-portrait attempt and people seemed to like it bit.ly/QIdkj #
  • 20:14 @mykimmykim My Project 365 pictures can all be found here – www.flickr.com/photos/mugsy/sets/72157618597916068/show/ #
  • 20:15 @AimeeLady Perhaps I prefer being fancy in the terms of pants. #
  • 20:16 @mominreallife It’s good to have a venue in which to excel comedically! #
  • 20:26 Day 7 of Project 365 – Scouting Ahead – bit.ly/3noTZA #
  • 20:27 RT @fuzzy: Fox announces equine SYTYCD spinoff: www.flickr.com/photos/fuzzy/3572015298/ #
  • 20:37 Come on #Blackhawks…let’s get it together! #
  • 20:38 New blog post – Wordless Wednesday, Scout the Sheltie Edition: bit.ly/GkUT1 #
  • 20:48 Man, I turn my back and the #Blackhawks tie it up. I should turn my back more often. #
  • 20:51 @kizabrat He’s kind of the cutest dog ever. I did a whole blog post of pictures of him today bit.ly/GkUT1 #
  • 21:13 @racheliza Wow! Nice! I am still camera-bag obsessed and not sure what I’m going to get….bit.ly/GU4UH #
  • 21:57 Great post by @joeloleson: Is Twitter Killing Instant Messaging? bit.ly/xJ6A8 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
