Tweet Tweet

  • 09:44 @mykimmykim Do you use wordpress.com or self-hosted? 2 do that for @italiabella210 we had to hack her template, which you can’t do on wp.com #
  • 10:09 @mykimmykim Do you have the ability to edit templates? #
  • 12:46 Especially for @rmaltempo: Are You A Dinner Table Texter? bit.ly/PisWh #
  • 17:47 Just took my 28th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 20:30 There seems to be a marked lack of hip hop dancers this year on #sytycd #
  • 20:36 @sexpensive Those are effin’ dope. #
  • 20:45 I am following @ctoddawesomemom because she brought us @iamctodd and he is awesome #
  • 21:34 Day 8 of Project 365 – Time Keeps On Slippin’ – bit.ly/lEBQL #
  • 21:39 @NoBatteries If Shakiro is messin’ with you…you ain’t seen nothin’ yet #sytycd #
  • 21:45 @jamieharrington My fave two people (at the moment) are @curiousillusion and @ourmaninchicago (both very different, but very awesome) #fave2 #
  • 22:02 Feel like doing some more networking with me? LinkedIn: bit.ly/16gZ2 Facebook: bit.ly/11wNRv #
  • 22:02 @sexpensive wtf indeed. To that I say…eep! #
  • 22:04 @NoBatteries I *told* you that you’d not seen nothin’ yet! #
  • 22:04 @KellyG5 Now you’re just pimping for me! Heh. #
  • 22:11 @lauragehant The exact same amount as there are ways to leave your lover…or to love your lever! #
  • 22:13 @Tastelikecrazy "naugahyde" #
  • 22:15 @Tastelikecrazy I did spell it right…I even checked via Google myself 🙂 #
  • 22:16 @rmpbklyn Hmm. Are you sure? It’s set to receive "all invitations"… #
  • 22:16 @ourmaninchicago At the very minimum, we’re gonna have to fist-bump…Obama-style. #
  • 22:22 @Tastelikecrazy What can I say. Sometimes I get lucky! #
  • 22:28 @megfowler Swing dancing was only cool for about ten minutes, though. I can say this, having been a swing dancer since 1998 or so 🙂 #
  • 22:30 @Tastelikecrazy Do you mean use Bridge at all? It’s my main workflow tool…I keep threatening to blog said workflow, but never do. #
  • 22:32 @Tastelikecrazy I never understood the purpose of Bridge until I started reading Scott Kelby’s Photoshop books. #
  • 22:33 @Tastelikecrazy I just favorited your Bridge tweet, so that when I finally write that blog post I’ll remember to tell you 🙂 #
  • 22:34 @Tastelikecrazy Absolutely. I cannot recommend this book highly enough: bit.ly/ZO1dc #
  • 22:41 RT @KeepItClassyJen: twitpic.com/65vb6 – Dare Request:How about using some of your hair to make a mustache? #
  • 22:44 @KeepItClassyJen I wanted to get other people to do it too! #
  • 22:45 @sexpensive Nope. No relation to @KeepItClassyJen #
  • 22:48 @KeepItClassyJen Oh crap. Maybe we are long-lost relations, and I just inadvertently lied on Twitter. They’ll shut me down for that! #
  • 22:50 @KeepItClassyJen I think you’ve started a new fad! #twitpicdare #
  • 22:51 I am so looking forward to hanging out with my (hilarious) 3 year old niece this weekend. I plan to teach her a new joke. #
  • 22:52 @kizabrat At least you’re consistent! #
  • 22:55 @ninjen This was the original tweet – twitter.com/KeepItClassyJen/status/1955818862 #twitpicdare #
  • 22:57 @jamievaron I’ve been doing the same thing tonight. My F5 key is getting worn out. #
  • 22:58 @ninjen Well, just draw a picture of it then…might take longer though. #
  • 23:00 @Totally_Toni What size pic? #
  • 23:02 @keepitclassyjen twitpic.com/65wlo – Now THAT is commitment to a #twitpicdare! #
  • 23:06 @ChicagoGirl 34, IT Manager, M, approx 8/day #
  • 23:14 @ChicagoGirl Here’s what I meant by tech tips: bit.ly/wyQAN
    So anything about your fave tech would be GREAT! #
  • 23:15 @sexpensive That might actually get me to watch TMZ. Probably not…but it might! #
  • 23:18 @Totally_Toni Then just consider me an early entry 🙂 #
  • 23:21 @sexpensive Whatty whatty? #
  • 23:30 @sexpensive I am the winner then! I like accomplishing things. #
  • 23:31 @sexpensive Oh wait. You said "almost". Damn. #
  • 23:41 I think I have officially used up my non-productivity quotient for the day, and with that, shall retire to bed. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
