Tweet Tweet

  • 07:27 @angellr How is @ThankTank "engaging"? It’s a self-described autonomous account. I’m just confused. #
  • 07:32 @mixero – how long does it take for the list of Friends to update? I have 1200 or so & there’s still only about 400 in the "ungrouped" list #
  • 07:34 @angellr I just interpret it differently…no worries. To me, "engaging" on Twitter means "engage" in convo. @thanktank is still great tho! #
  • 07:44 @janstirling It’s about time we got some sun…hope the rain holds off after work so I can finally cut the grass this week! #
  • 07:49 RT @Tastelikecrazy: Just so you know, everyone of your updates shouldn’t include a link to your site. #
  • 07:56 Beautiful sunny day in dowtown Chicago. About time! mypict.me/1Ywt #
  • 08:03 @AimeeLady I’m just very glad that a) it is Friday, b) it is sunny, and c) it is payday! #
  • 09:15 Maybe twtvite.com/wf3nua #twtvite #
  • 09:15 Maybe twtvite.com/wf3nua Got a grad party during the day, but I’ll try to make it after! #twtvite #
  • 09:16 @mominreallife Not sure if I can…but I’ll see what I can do ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 09:21 Big ups to @KariewithaK @JinxCat and @HerLadyRavenSky for showering me with #followfriday attention! #
  • 09:27 @mominreallife I’d say there’s a 80% chance I can make it…I swear I will try my damnedest! #
  • 09:29 Anyone know a good utility for recording screencasts? (I think that’s the right term) I want to do a video blog of my Photoshop workflow #
  • 09:34 @e_to_the_m PC – 64bit vista, to be specific #
  • 09:36 #FollowFriday Girls Gone Wild: @CityGirl912 @ninjen @jinxcat @mominreallife @KariewithaK @ChicagoGirl #
  • 09:51 @sexpensive I seem to hit you almost every week on #followfriday and wanted to give everyone a break ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 10:13 Two awesome girls you MUST follow…if you like awesome girls, that is: @sexpensive and @Pamela_D #followfriday #
  • 10:13 @JinxCat I #FF-ed you because you are cool, no other reason. Pbbt. #
  • 10:14 Wow…thanks to @revdave @jaykinghorn @mjbogart and @scottfox for their great screencast recommendations! #
  • 10:17 @sexpensive Yeah, but she has protected updates…heh. #
  • 10:17 @Pamela_D Yeah, that’s what he was talking about…but I gave you another shout-out anyway, because I always do what @iamctodd tells me to #
  • 10:21 @Pamela_D That’s news? #
  • 10:21 RT @croppold: If you’re bio says, "I’m a little snarky"… then you’re probably not. #
  • 10:42 @rivada Who did? #
  • 10:43 @sexpensive latinatwix28 #
  • 10:47 @croppold – can we get a ruling on this one? @kristabella: @mattstratton What if your URL says you’re full of snark? #
  • 11:21 @KellyG5 Can’t wait to see the video ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 11:40 @droutlay Camtasia was the one that was most recommended. @developerhash suggested Jing to me offline, which I want to check out as well. #
  • 11:41 Firefox just crashed when I was writing a blog post. Here’s hoping WordPress saves the day! #
  • 11:44 Well, WordPress DID save my post…but it crashed AGAIN when I tried to upload a pic. Hmph. #
  • 11:50 @salomey5 Yeah, WP usually does well for me with the auto-save…and it did this time too. I started playing with Live Writer too… #
  • 11:51 Next week is Guest Post Week on my blog – check out the schedule here! bit.ly/CTmKu #
  • 11:59 @mykimmykim I did – basically, what that says is yes, you can do it, but HOW to do it will depend on your theme #
  • 11:59 @mykimmykim For @italiabella210 I had to go into the code of her Header template and add some HTML for each page she wanted #
  • 12:11 @elaineinspired I was just thinking about going to Potbelly for lunch. I am jonesing for a wreck… #
  • 13:01 @keithshapiro Kentucky waterfall in the house! #
  • 13:02 Did you just reply to yourself? RT @JinxCat: @JinxCat but you do dig me… :p #
  • 13:04 @mykimmykim I guess I need to understand more of what you’re trying to accomplish…we just made a category for 365 & I made links to it #
  • 13:08 @latinatwix28 Wow, I only have 2 people on my BBM…but that’s because I never used it before @sexpensive told me to #
  • 13:17 twitpic.com/672zl – Wow, I used my BB a lot this month – what about you, @sexpensive? #
  • 13:26 @latinatwix28 Freudian slip! #
  • 13:28 @mykimmykim Right. So we made a category (you can have a URL that is only pages in that category) & then make a link to the category #
  • 13:28 @mykimmykim Then had to do some hacking to make those "posts" not show on the main page #
  • 13:43 I think it’s time for me to wander over and scope out the candy machine on this new floor… #
  • 14:04 @sexpensive "Smdh"?? #
  • 14:05 @Tastelikecrazy I think it’s time for me to try Destroy Twitter. Does it sync your settings across computers? #
  • 14:15 @Tastelikecrazy I’m going to have to play with it more. I fired it up & got confused (I don’t have the bandwidth to play with it right now) #
  • 14:16 The new candy machine stocks "tropical" Starburst, not "classic". This is not acceptable to me. #
  • 14:45 @croppold Maybe if you had Starbursts, your co-workers would have the energy to open the door for themselves #
  • 14:46 @curiousillusion She’s not wrong! #
  • 14:50 @jamievaron Dude, you want pics of the Planet Express Ship! bit.ly/snRR8 #
  • 16:58 .@adieSweetness Dude, you gotta tweet something at SOME point… #
  • 17:03 @sexpensive At least you have a goal! #
  • 17:06 Just got off the train and ready to head home for the weekend! mypict.me/21hu #
  • 18:37 Lost the key to my shed, so I’m heading to my parents’ house to borrow some bolt cutters #
  • 20:56 Today’s 365 photo – my niece Kate giving me the stinkeye: bit.ly/oIwkx #
  • 20:58 @racheliza For massage in Vegas, I highly recommend the Canyon Ranch spa in the Venetian. I never miss it. #
  • 21:03 @racheliza You are a woman of discerning taste, clearly! I like you more already. Heh. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
