Tweet Tweet

  • 18:58 Spent the day at the zoo w/ my niece – now going to plant more in the garden #
  • 21:47 @Tastelikecrazy I had the same problem the other day with the WordPress image uploader crashing Firefox… #
  • 21:47 Garden all planted! Tomatoes, peppers, cilantro, cukes, and basil. Broccoli goes in tomorrow. mypict.me/29m3 #
  • 21:56 Day 10 of Project 365 – Staggering! bit.ly/BZ4s2 #
  • 21:57 @johannaprice The funny thing is…I don’t like tomatoes at all! My wife will have to eat all of ours. #
  • 21:59 Crap. WordPress just crashed my Firefox…AGAIN…and all I was trying to do was include a Flickr picture. Grr. #
  • 06:30 @Tastelikecrazy The WP/Firefox crashing appears to be Gears related…wordpress.org/support/topic/274641 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
