Tweet Tweet

  • 07:29 Just took my 29th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 08:02 @erinjshea What are you guys growing in your garden? This summer is our first attempt… #
  • 08:53 twitpic.com/6bysf – My niece Kate hard at work at breakfast #
  • 09:05 twitpic.com/6bzgg – Kate rocking some bacon #
  • 09:19 @sandydemandy Yeah, I love "rental" children (aka ones you don’t have to keep) #
  • 09:23 @jeanettejoy Mine was being flaky like that for about an hour last night…I solved the problem by going to bed 🙂 #
  • 12:23 @erinjshea We have tomatoes, cukes, cilantro, basil, and bell peppers. Trying to find some broccoli plants but nobody has them. #
  • 12:26 Gah. I need to rent a chainsaw and a wood chipper. Yard pruning went overboard! #
  • 12:27 RT @sarahcooley: Social media expert means "Hey I can use the internet" ~@mknell (via @db) #
  • 12:28 @mr_tits_pervert We’re still working through our mulch! #
  • 13:06 I would like to point out that spreading mulch is the kind of fussy, exacting work at which I do NOT excel. #
  • 19:00 twitpic.com/6ddd5 – My niece Kate has a pepper in her pocket #
  • 19:53 @ourmaninchicago My dog has a MySpace, but not a Twitter. Also, it is lame to refer to profiles on services by the name of the service? #
  • 19:55 Today’s 365 Picture – My dog Scout guarding my niece Kate – bit.ly/5sKRE #
  • 20:05 RT @witchyflickchic For my fellow Buffy fans who share my "Buffy did it first and better" feelings re: Twilight tr.im/mZCn #
  • 20:05 @witchyflickchic – I just had to follow you based upon @ourmaninchicago’s RT of that Buffy/Twilight comic alone. #
  • 20:17 @ourmaninchicago I attempted to give Scout a Twitter account, but it seems to have gotten lost. Twitter sucks. #
  • 20:20 so apparently, if you have a new Twitter account, and you try to change your picture, for 5 minutes Twitter claims you don’t exist. #
  • 20:26 My dog is now on Twitter, sans a picture – @sheltiescout. He was jealous of @glinny and @FangsMcGee #
  • 20:34 @RockstrNinjaGrl twitpic.com/6dl0j – Hammer down! #
  • 21:52 @mominreallife I commented on the twtvite with my thoughts on the matter… #
  • 21:53 @mominreallife Summer Shandy is all kinds of win. About time you figured that out. #
  • 21:53 Yes twtvite.com/wf3nua OK, fine, I’m going, I’m going! #twtvite #
  • 21:57 @mominreallife imagine what would happen if you tweeted about your boobs’ day…twitter explosion #
  • 22:20 @mominreallife I would say your boobs could get their own twitter account, but it could be depressing if they had more followers than you… #
  • 22:22 Do you remember the Soup Dragons? I do! ♫ blip.fm/~7erm8 #
  • 22:23 @racheliza Facebook revenge! #
  • 22:27 TMBG was on the radio the other day…my wife only knows them from Tiny Toons. This made me quite sad. ♫ blip.fm/~7erxb #
  • 22:28 @geekgirldiva Shun the nonbeliever! #
  • 22:29 @racheliza Mean…or AWESOME? #
  • 22:32 If you haven’t heard the Z-Trip mix of "Beds Are Burning" and "For Whom the Bell Tolls" you haven’t lived. That… ♫ blip.fm/~7es84 #
  • 22:33 @ChicagoGirl I really hope that wolf is not final CGI though. It’s crap. #
  • 22:35 @geekgirldiva Why do you fail? I was just quoting right back at you 🙂 #
  • 22:44 @ChicagoGirl I was amused by all the youtube comments about how the extra budget was "well spent". Heh. #
  • 22:46 @mitchsurp I’ll admit that Flood was the first one I got…but I did start listening to them then…and saw them live in 94. #
  • 22:47 @mitchsurp I was amazed to discover that TMBG actually "rock" live…it’s a good thing 🙂 #
  • 22:55 @mitchsurp Oooh…I just decided I have to listen to all of Flood from start to finish before going to bed tonight now… #
  • 22:59 @mitchsurp I’m not that up to date on my CEIA trivia, dammit! #
  • 23:15 @kizabrat It’s "protected"…was that what you wanted to have happen? #
  • 23:19 @kizabrat Glad to be of assistance! #
  • 23:19 @ChicagoGirl Whoohoo! Yay for dates. #
  • 23:22 @kizabrat Oh, I didn’t try logging in….lemme try that now. #
  • 23:23 @kizabrat Nope. Logged in with my WordPress.com credentials, and it still won’t show it to me. #
  • 23:26 There’s only one thing that I know how to do well, and I’ve often been told that you only can what you know how to do well… #
  • 23:32 Especially for all my twitter pals who heart on the Twilight…xkcd.com/591/ #
  • 23:53 @theredheadsaid …in the dark! #
  • 23:53 @ChicagoGirl "I hate you and heart you at the same time"….I get that a lot 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
