Tweet Tweet

  • 07:26 @laurelatoreilly How can something revert to something new? (I know it was a RT…just thought it was funny) #
  • 09:02 Guest post week on my blog has started! We kick things off with a unicorn & photography related post by @stackedblog bit.ly/HJoaB #
  • 09:08 @ryanswift You really should listen to track 11 on this CD (you can listen online) – cdbaby.com/cd/mikebarrett #
  • 09:10 @mominreallife I tried to be anonymous on my blog, but somehow people put 2 and 2 together and figured it out from my domain name… πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:11 @curiousillusion Damn! My niece played with bubbles all day yesterday and it didn’t occur to me to take any photos #
  • 09:14 @mominreallife I’m gonna go register that domain and hold it hostage now. Bidding starts at $4.75 #
  • 09:15 @UberDorkGirlie Thanks for the RT! Unicorns rule. #
  • 09:21 @curiousillusion Sweet jebus, you’re right. And she uses the same camera as me! #
  • 09:23 @curiousillusion Well, remember, glass is more important than body. Her EXIF doesn’t show the lens though, so I don’t know what she uses. #
  • 12:28 Can you believe @croppold took this with a CAMERAPHONE? Pretty! bit.ly/o7N6n #
  • 12:35 @CityGirl912 T-Mobile G1 (right @croppold?) The Google Android phone #
  • 12:40 @CityGirl912 I think @croppold loves hers. You’d have to ask her, though. I still heart my BlackBerry. #
  • 15:45 Oooh…this is cool. Realtime Twitter Search on Google moopz.com/9ZDS #
  • 18:46 @kizabrat Don’t think that the stats in WordPress.com will let U do that. U can do it with other analytics, but not sure it works on WP.com #
  • 18:49 Inspired by @curiousillusion and others, attempted bubble photos just now. Importing into Bridge. We’ll see if any turned out. #
  • 18:52 @curiousillusion I’m starting to go through them now. You have nothing to worry about πŸ™‚ #
  • 19:23 Today’s 365 photo – Bubbling Over (inspired by @curiousillusion) bit.ly/cWcBL #
  • 19:26 @curiousillusion Thanks! I’m miffed at the (lack of) sharpness, but that’s what I get for not being locked down πŸ™‚ #
  • 19:27 @KellyG5 I had that same camera myself until a couple months ago…can you believe @curiousillusion does her stuff with PAS? Amazing! #
  • 19:35 @KellyG5 PAS=Point And Shoot. I have a Canon 40D now. I love it. LOVE. IT. #
  • 19:42 @KellyG5 twitpic.com/6fpel – Great shot! What lens do you have on your Rebel? #
  • 19:49 @KellyG5 twitpic.com/6fpel – Again I say, great shot, especially for the kit lens! I am in awe πŸ™‚ #
  • 19:59 @KellyG5 twitpic.com/6fqtf – Cute kiddo! Great shot too! #
  • 20:43 @ourmaninchicago I find that The Soup is useful for a similar reason #
  • 20:47 @curiousillusion Got your thank-you card today! That was so thoughtful. Your momma raised you right! #
  • 20:53 @jamievaron One assumes you have seen this – xkcd.com/590/ #
  • 21:12 @curiousillusion Define "weird" #
  • 21:19 As usual, the Best Week Ever blog is better than the TV show…here’s their take on the New Moon trailer: bit.ly/Td2eD #
  • 21:21 @curiousillusion What you mean by "changes"? As in, different from the rest of your post? #
  • 21:27 @curiousillusion I think it has to do with how the line breaks are in the different posts… #
  • 21:31 @curiousillusion You also can probably tweak the HTML in the Flickr template – the padding might be tweakable #
  • 21:32 My wife is giving me a curfew on the internet tonight. She told me I have to go to bed in 20 minutes. #
  • 21:36 @curiousillusion I didn’t want to say that πŸ™‚ #
  • 21:36 @hamsterkitten Malibu? #
  • 21:55 @kristabella Say "white rabbit white rabbit" to keep smoke from following you…works with campfires, at least… #
  • 22:00 @kristabella I taught my FIL about saying "rabbit rabbit" on the 1st of the month..he says it all the time & didn’t know about the 1st thing #
  • 22:03 @ChicagoGirl Wait until you see her guest post tomorrow! #
  • 22:19 RT @aphexplotz: "lindy hop is the drunken boxing of the partner dance world" -@nobatteries #
  • 22:28 @AimeeLady Do you have cool gadgets?? #
  • 22:33 I’ve already passed my "internet curfew" by 40 minutes…so it’s time to say goodnight, Gracie. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
