Tweet Tweet

  • 07:12 RT @coolphotoideas: Buy an expensive camera and you too can have great pictures! no experience needed! bit.ly/chQrh #
  • 08:14 You asked for it, you got it! What It’s Like To Be Married To Matt Stratton – By Carrie Stratton, His Wife bit.ly/yrSfl #
  • 09:13 The “Turnabout is Fair Play” Strategy for Twitter Auto DMs (by @bhc3) bit.ly/12zabX #
  • 09:24 Poofy hair FTW! (KellyG5 live > ustre.am/38z0) #
  • 09:25 RT @KellyG5: help… my hair is HUGE click and see (Broadcasting live at ustre.am/38z0) #
  • 09:39 Someone go entertain @KellyG5 on her ustream…I have work to do! (KellyG5 live > ustre.am/38z0) #
  • 09:51 @elaineinspired Wow, that DOES look great. #
  • 10:24 @Totally_Toni I already sent you mine…do I have to send it again? 🙂 #
  • 10:54 RT @Totally_Toni: Taking pictures 4 2 blog link montages…1 for boys & one for girls, send picture & blog link to tpatton5@gmail.com #
  • 11:05 Grr. Clicky doesn’t seem to be capturing traffic embedded in a Facebook Share frame properly all of a sudden… #
  • 11:14 If you haven’t read my wife’s first guest post on my blog today…please do so. And give her some comments! bit.ly/yrSfl #
  • 11:50 @italiabella210 Thanks for the shout-out! #
  • 11:53 RT @Roommatecontest: Learn how 2 win free rent 4 a year! Roommate of the Year Contest featured in the Chicago S-T: tinyurl.com/lbbcab #
  • 11:56 RT @elaineinspired: FYI: Dunkin Donuts wld rather free coffee then let u pay w/ a $50 bill. All u have 2 do is promise 2 pay l8r. #ilied #
  • 11:56 @KellyG5 Your hair is getting famous(er)! #
  • 13:22 @italiabella210 What do you see in Feedburner? Some people prefer to follow using their feed reader and not a Google account #
  • 13:22 @racheliza I joined twitter on 6 December 2006 – whendidyoujointwitter.com #
  • 13:30 @italiabella210 Yes, we set up feedburner for your feed, remember? feedburner.google.com #
  • 13:49 twitpic.com/6h9uc – Was showing these off to @bhbeak at lunch (profile URL is profiles.google.com/matt.stratton if U canno … #
  • 14:04 The batteries in my mouse are now "critical". I wonder if I will get down to CVS in time… #
  • 14:14 @simon_clark I agree. the only time i dont shoot RAW is when I’m at my family’s house & want to put the pix right on their computer #
  • 14:16 RT @reihansalam Gambit’s mutant power should be turning mayonnaise into Dijonnaise.  #
  • 14:18 RT @mattChevy: Nearing 100 Subscribers (milestone 4 me). Take a couple mins & subscribe 2 Life Without Pants today! | urlzen.com/hxy #
  • 14:26 @ninjen My first (and only) detention was for getting a fight over some french fries my freshman year in HS. #
  • 20:05 Day 13 of 365 – Color my world bit.ly/10hpeN #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
