Tweet Tweet

  • 07:27 Day is off to a great start – parking garage pay station ate my $2! Grr. #
  • 07:33 @CatalinaWorks I did something nice today! I "donated" $2 to the Village of Downers Grove at the parking lot pay station 🙂 #
  • 07:34 @nerdette All weeks, craptacular or otherwise, eventually come to an end. TGIF! #
  • 07:35 RT @amy4669: #FollowFriday @KittyBaker @dalberti @mattstratton @COWBOYJDANOS @DonaldHardyCRS #
  • 07:36 @WRS2 You don’t say… #
  • 07:40 @blondishnet Have fun in Chicago this weekend! Sorry we couldn’t arrange better weather for you… #
  • 07:45 @WRS2 Here’s blog proof that I’ve done that myself – bit.ly/6xpJw #
  • 07:50 @actionchick I actually have been unconsciously doing the same thing – just didn’t realize it until you put it in words 🙂 #
  • 07:54 @erinjshea I gave up on RCN in ’02 after an entire summer of them shutting me off (erroneously & w/ apologies evry time) monthly. RCN = FAIL #
  • 08:23 @WRS2 I’ve been blogging, in one form or another, for about 8 years now #
  • 08:24 I’m quoted in a Microsoft case study (although they flip-flopped a couple quotes between @developerhash and me) bit.ly/8KhG1 #
  • 08:27 I’m thinking it is time to retire the infamous "hat" picture as my twitter avatar. Thoughts? #
  • 08:33 #followfriday – Renter Resources edition! @ Roommatecontest @ApartmentsCom #
  • 08:34 Here’s a whole collection of my self-portraits to choose from for a new Twitter avatar…what do you think? bit.ly/LFC5x #
  • 08:48 @MissBeckala Back when I worked for GE, I had Matt Lauer on my Sametime (corporate IM) buddy list. He never talked to me though 😦 #
  • 08:49 Come check out @ChicagoGirl’s guest post on my blog today… bit.ly/4GuBPu #
  • 09:08 @erinhill555 Good point…but sometimes it is nice to mix it up a bit 🙂 #
  • 09:08 @AimeeLady Yes, but that pic might be hard to see when made small for the avatar… #
  • 09:10 @Dream_Tree Going to see UP tonight! #
  • 09:19 @pamzee Thanks for the Naperville follow suggestions…I’m in Lisle, but still helpful to me! #
  • 09:22 RT @curiousillusion Ok 4 my 1st #followfriday I have 2 go w/ @mattstratton – 4 helping me move my blog, answering my million ?s & genera … #
  • 09:29 Have to remember to not have TweetDeck & UberTwitter running at the same time…or it is rate limit hell! #
  • 09:51 RT @gorillasushi: If Al Gore plays an instrument. & is in a band. & they don’t already have a name. I wld like 2 suggest "The Algorithms". #
  • 09:55 @KellyG5 – I did my picture for you this morning! I did my homework… #
  • 10:05 RT @aTexasAttitude: Maybe we should have lists of ppl NOT 2 follow, as well #
  • 10:09 Anyone have a recommendation for a good driveway company in the western burbs (Lisle/DG/Naperville area)? #
  • 10:13 OK…new twitter avatar posted…here’s hoping it doesn’t screw up #
  • 10:45 @KellyG5 This still isn’t working for you? twitpic.com/6nya7 #
  • 10:57 @mominreallife On a slightly related note…train vs. drive has been solved…I’m just going to spend the night at my SIL’s house 🙂 #
  • 11:05 @GorillaSushi That’s what I get for trying to do it on TXT instead of a "real" client…stupid rate limit grumble grumble #
  • 11:05 @mominreallife I did it just for you. See what a nice guy I am? #
  • 11:35 @JinxCat I know, but the one you guys picked, it was too hard to see the detail in my face. Not that this one is much better I guess… #
  • 11:58 @KellyG5 I agree! Your poofy hair would look weird if you *weren’t* female 🙂 #
  • 12:01 @mawls I’m a dude and I have the same problem the only thing that would fit me at AA would be some socks. #
  • 12:04 @KellyG5 Yes, but if you had an armadillo in your trousers, it would be quite frightening…the size. #
  • 12:08 @mominreallife Your party tomorrow night isn’t for 20sb only, is it? I’m too old 🙂 #
  • 12:14 @mominreallife Whew! I keep seeing people tweeting about 20sb, and it got me worried. I’m also sort-of kidding 🙂 #
  • 12:18 @mominreallife Oh, THAT explains it. Thanks for the clarification! #
  • 12:50 RT @weirdralph: My wife always keeps a bowl of fake fruit on the table, even though neither of us knows any mannequins. #
  • 12:51 @croppold OMG – model rocketry…haven’t done that in 15 years. You get more awesome every day IMO #
  • 13:01 @croppold I think my new Yehoodi sig should be "@croppold is just all-around awesome" #
  • 13:02 @MTeson @croppold what were your favorite rockets? #
  • 13:25 @MTeson @croppold Nimbus FTW. I always think of that kit when watching Futurama. #
  • 13:28 For the record…if KellyG5 marks you as #followfriday, I’ll almost always follow w/o question. The girl knows from funny. #
  • 13:41 @ying_ko_4 At least I’m still wearing a hat! #
  • 13:48 @revdave Dude, the Squad should totally enter the @roommatecontest contest. You guys would rock it. #
  • 15:51 Aww….thanks so much! RT @kizabrat: my 2 fav tweeps @curiousillusion @mattstratton #followfriday #
  • 15:53 Hopefully this meeting will be over by 4 so I can get on the early train! #
  • 18:17 twitpic.com/6pctw – Cukes are sprouting! #
  • 18:19 twitpic.com/6pd2k – First peony blossom in our yard! #
  • 21:56 Just got home from seeing UP. Lots of fun. Let’s just say that I laughed very loudly when the dog was telling his joke. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
