Tweet Tweet

  • 07:08 Photo 16/365 – Scouting Out The Internet – bit.ly/gj016 #
  • 07:53 @SydneyOwen The weather is perfect…until about 3 this afternoon! #
  • 07:58 Busy day ahead of me – buying blinds, going to cousin’s grad party, & then 2 the city for @mominreallife’s party – twtvite.com/wf3nua #
  • 08:02 Conan O’Brien Comments On Super Mario Bros. Set – bit.ly/2wEKfn #
  • 08:10 @libbys Ha! I had JUST read this post right before I read your tweet – bit.ly/Vx88x #
  • 09:56 @mominreallife I’m kind of *counting* on you making an ass of yourself. I’ll be disappointed otherwise. #
  • 12:27 Just ordered new blind for the bedroom…hello blackout shades, goodbye waking up at 5:30 am on weekends! #
  • 12:35 For the record…even though my Twitter pics all have me beardful, I will be clean-shaven at the tweetup tonight twtvite.com/wf3nua #
  • 12:44 @KellyG5 i did! Although it keeps freezing at like 4:32 for some reason… #
  • 12:44 @KellyG5 My friend George (aka Air) loves lifting people too! bit.ly/ZXh1k #
  • 13:06 Just reviewing my followers list…amazing how many of my "real life" friends seem to have decided to stop following me. Nice. #
  • 18:06 @curiousillusion My allergies are terrible today too! #
  • 18:08 @mominreallife Just got home – going to pop a sudafed & head to your party – keep an eye out for the sneezing guy – that’s me. #
  • 18:17 @erinichristine It’s my first Tweetup too…hoping my allergies clear up so I make a good impression twtvite.com/wf3nua #
  • 18:17 @freeandflawed CTA FAIL! #
  • 19:38 @freeandflawed @mominreallife I’m at the bar – which table are you guys? #
  • 21:03 Having a good time at the tweetup! Holla @freeandflawed and @mominreallife. #
  • 00:14 @mominreallife You must have left shortly after I did; I just got home five minutes ago myself! #
  • 00:15 I concur! Happy birthday! RT @freeandflawed: @mominreallife We love you!! #
  • 00:24 @ChicagoGirl You are on a ROLL! #
  • 00:26 @erinichristine You didn’t fall down AGAIN, did you? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
