Tweet Tweet

  • 09:51 @erinichristine I didn’t witness the falling-over, but at one point you proudly announced to me that you’d only fallen over "ONCE!" #
  • 10:02 @erinichristine Those things are all evidence of a good night indeed, in my book. #
  • 10:27 @curiousillusion I’m here! #
  • 10:31 @curiousillusion Your icon comes from whatever icon you have registered with your email address at en.gravatar.com/ #
  • 10:37 @curiousillusion Yeah, that doesn’t work. I just do the name/url when I have to comment on a blogger blog. Blogger commenting blows. #
  • 10:40 @curiousillusion Blogger can consume OpenID (that’s how you did it with WP.com). I’m experimenting with setting that up for mine. #
  • 10:49 @curiousillusion I think I figured out the OpenID route. It’s a LOT of steps 2 go thru…let me confirm it works b4 sending u down tht path #
  • 11:02 @curiousillusion Take a look at the last comments here. Those r 2 ways to use OpenID…which result do you like better? bit.ly/dKPth #
  • 11:06 @curiousillusion I did the last one to show how it looks on WP.com comments, so the way I implemented doesn’t look any diff #
  • 11:09 @curiousillusion Just sent you an email with instructions… #
  • 12:29 @croppold You are listening to @ryanswift waiting for @lilieblue? Is that a session? #
  • 12:48 @croppold Never mind. It just read funny to me 🙂 #
  • 12:52 @mominreallife twitpic.com/6u620 – The happy-phone pic, she is busted 😦 #
  • 12:55 Excellent tweetup last night. Great to mee @freeandflawed @mominreallife @dshanahan @erinichristine @scottfmurphy & @mawls (plus others) #
  • 12:56 @mominreallife twitpic.com/6ubke – Aha! 2nd time’s the charm! #
  • 15:24 Showing my aunt, @rosemaryhurwitz, how to use Twitter today #
  • 15:49 RT @GorillaSushi: The Hangover Spoiler: Zach Galifianakis gets naked and dies. #
  • 16:41 @dshanahan @mominreallife The great thing is that in NYC, "brunch" is apparently any meal consumed between 9 AM Saturday and 4 PM Sunday #
  • 19:23 Photo of the Day, two for one! Day 17 – Trumpeting Purple bit.ly/mOiB0 & Day 18 – CAT Scan bit.ly/ct8Yp #
  • 19:26 @radiojen Today’s mugshot looks GREAT! #
  • 19:27 Just took my 32nd mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 19:37 RT @ourmaninchicago: The "Tony’s" trending topic is making me sigh inwardly over the inappropriate apostrophe. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
