Tweet Tweet

  • 10:08 WordPress users – are you going to upgrade to 2.8 right away, or, if not, how long are you going to wait? #
  • 10:15 @mykimmykim That’s my plan too. I haven’t read anything in 2.8 that is super compelling, so I want to make sure that all my plugins work 1st #
  • 10:16 Agreed. #chicagoweatherisannoyinglately RT @freeandflawed: Trying to figure out when I moved to Seattle. #
  • 10:22 @erinichristine OK, I decided to gamble and upgraded. So far nothing seems broken….so far 🙂 #
  • 10:25 @ChicagoGirl You are not incorrect, my fine friend. #
  • 10:32 Had enough of #followfriday overload? Maybe it’s time for a Fussy Follow Friday! – su.pr/293lgT #
  • 10:45 I have to agree with @erinjshea on the subject of the "kidnapped" dog at Montrose Dog Beach yestrday….completely. bit.ly/CqC4b #
  • 10:50 @erinjshea I’m just waiting for the "comment bait" article from Chicagoist about the "dognapping" 🙂 #
  • 12:01 Had enough of #followfriday overload? Maybe it’s time for a Fussy Follow Friday! – su.pr/293lgT #
  • 12:16 @geeksdreamgirl I just updated mattstratton.com to WP 2.8. No issues so far. #
  • 12:56 @croppold I would help you, but he doesn’t follow me. #
  • 13:07 Hey photog pals – 10 Shots, 10 Portraits, 1 Focal Length: Take this Photography Challenge – bit.ly/xa7hw #
  • 14:36 @snora88 It’s supposed to be in the high 70s starting on Saturday… #
  • 14:36 @mandapance We’re thinking of you, Ms. Pance. 😦 #
  • 15:03 @curiousillusion Be strong! #
  • 15:19 Man, I can’t remember the passwords to any of my Yehoodi aliases…I doubt the admins would reset them for me 🙂 #
  • 15:20 @curiousillusion I kind of like curiousillusion…. #
  • 15:23 @curiousillusion I walked right into that one! It’s not inaccurate though. #
  • 15:30 @snora88 Egged, no. Do you deserve it for wearing the gear of a team that’s not even playing? Yes. Yes you do. #
  • 15:31 @curiousillusion We’ll keep working on it. #
  • 15:48 @ourmaninchicago I don’t mean to burst your bubble… #
  • 16:11 How many times do we have to explain to people that there’s more to Twitter than "I just ate a sandwich"? bit.ly/3BwrdY #
  • 16:29 I did not have a sandwich today. I had pancakes for lunch. #
  • 16:44 @DanceswithMatts Cornmeal pancakes. With honey. #
  • 17:45 @elaineinspired You’re new to Chicago, so you don’t know *why* "Trixie" is offensive in these parts 😉 #
  • 19:10 RT @brianburch: I couldn’t catch it on camera, but saw a triple rainbow just now. There MUST be a unicorn nearby. #unicornconspiracy #
  • 19:12 Just took my 34th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 19:24 Hanging at home with the dog while my wife book-clubs it up in the city #
  • 19:38 @Sensual_Shots Looks great! #
  • 19:38 @mawls That’s called "dedication"! #
  • 19:39 @ninjen The entire Internet got accidentally set into "spaz-out" mode about ten minutes ago. Breaking news. #
  • 19:49 @racheliza My dog never sits still enough to video chat with ANYONE #
  • 21:52 Anyone know how to replicate the WordPress.com "Comment Reply-By-Email" feature with self-hosted WP? #
  • 22:00 @grokdesigns I figured as much. I just helped a friend move to self-hosted from WP.com and she misses that. I didn’t even know it existed! #
  • 22:01 I am gearing up for a Fussy Follow Friday tomorrow – let’s avoid the overload and make it QUALITY, folks! su.pr/293lgT #3F #
  • 22:05 I’m kind of addicted to the audio commentary on the Futurama DVD’s. #
  • 22:06 @ourmaninchicago Thanks for the props, yo. #
  • 22:12 @grokdesigns Right – I mean, you can post by email…so the capability is there…somewhere… 🙂 #
  • 22:13 @MisterNoodle Thanks for the RT! #
  • 22:20 @Mnmissy Including the time it takes to eat the pizza? 🙂 #
  • 22:23 Running out of time to take today’s Project 365 photo… #
  • 22:24 @yo_steedgirl Hear, hear! Spread the gospel, sister! #3F #
  • 22:38 Photo 22/365 – A few of my favorite things – bit.ly/gMhVq #
  • 23:04 @mykimmykim Therein lies the challenge, my friend! #
  • 23:06 I just got a phone call from my wife, who is driving some tipsy ladies to the bar, including @kristabella, who threatened to "twitter" me. #
  • 23:08 RT @netchick – Spread the comment love: play the MEET ‘n GREET at netchick.net (please RT) #
  • 23:11 @kristabella She is a nice lady like that. #
  • 23:14 @kristabella At least I was half right! That makes me a partial winner. #
  • 23:15 @bhbeak I usually don’t pick a fave on #sytycd until at least Week 3…but I agree, this season is SOLID. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
