Tweet Tweet

  • 07:17 Too much #followfriday for you to handle? Join @curiousillusion, myself, and others with #FussyFollowFriday – su.pr/293lgT #3f #
  • 07:23 @RealWorldCara Happy berfday! #
  • 07:30 @curiousillusion It’s something new I’m trying out. Different kind of URL shortener that has some extra features, and SU integration. #
  • 07:41 And my very first ever Fussy Follow Friday recommendation is….@erinjshea! To find out why, check out bit.ly/VbaFB #3F #
  • 07:42 RT @GorillaSushi: You shld have some fake plans prepared bcause yr mom is going 2 call u this afternoon asking why her TV stopped working. #
  • 07:47 Grr. I told su.pr to schedule that for later, but it didn’t. Hope I deleted it quickly enough! #
  • 07:50 I hate it when the inability to delete a Tweet makes me look stupid. #
  • 07:53 @AndyCarolan Yes, but they still show up in #hashtag searches…grrr. #
  • 08:00 @kizabrat That’s my girl! #
  • 08:13 @kizabrat OMG…I’m so sorry to hear about that. About what, I mean…since we’re pretending it didn’t happen. #
  • 08:32 @freeandflawed Why can’t it be both? #
  • 08:32 RT @G_C_F: Does Utah have a gangsta anthem? If not, I need to start working on "Assault Lake City." Are you in? #
  • 08:40 @ImWendy I blocked him out of solidarity for you! #
  • 08:50 @mominreallife As in, you’ll toss saucy comments are rude passerby implying the perform fellatio for money? #
  • 09:30 RT @hamsterkitten: So far so good! If I can get @curiousillusion at least 10 new followers today, she will buy me a pogo stick! (say what?) #
  • 09:31 @WRS2 Nothing like Friday morning whiskey shots! #
  • 09:32 Ten things most people don’t know about Twitter – su.pr/1jZawd #
  • 10:37 RT @Bloggeries: IRS Wants Worker Cell Phones to be Taxable – bit.ly/1n7tsN Huh!? #
  • 10:49 Thanks to @Becks1103 and @Daethian for the RT’s! #
  • 11:01 Regardless of your politics, this is bang-on – RT @stephenkruiser: More proof gov’t can’t run a business: Amtrak has Pepsi instead of Coke. #
  • 11:02 @Queen_Of_Tarts My momma always taught me to thank people for RT’s and to say "please" when asking for ’em. #
  • 14:34 @dshanahan That is the first time I’ve seen the words "Facebook" and "necessary" in the same sentence. Oh wait. You said "unnecessary". #
  • 14:35 @lauragehant The only acceptable Pepsi product is Diet Wild Cherry Pepsi. And occasionally Mtn Dew. Otherwise, Diet Coke FTW. #
  • 19:33 Photo 23/365 – This means something – bit.ly/3kBA2 #
  • 19:44 @racheliza Clearly, you give love a bad name. You likewise might be wanted dead or alive. I’m not sure. #
  • 19:57 Pretty clever little promo spot, featuring@ourmaninchicago, for the Chicago Media Futures conference bit.ly/vpvm9 #
  • 21:01 In case you missed it earlier…my very first ever Fussy Follow Friday recommendation is @erinjshea – su.pr/8SLmu2 #3F #
  • 21:23 I just cannot get over the awesomeness that is xkcd. I forgot about this gem: xkcd.com/386/ #
  • 21:51 @ourmaninchicago The "posting a news story" part was kind of awesome. #
  • 22:50 @mominreallife I am in completely awe of your bacon goddessness #
  • 22:52 @rachelreuben I’m staying up late to claim mine…and my wife’s, since she already went to bed! #stayingupforFacebook #
  • 22:56 RT @TMGrace: Memo to Facebookers: The firstname.lastname format is your best bet for SEO #
  • 22:57 @TMGrace So I shouldn’t go with facebook.com/UnicornConspiracyTheorist after all? #
  • 23:01 Ha HA! Got it! www.facebook.com/matt.stratton #
  • 23:23 @TMGrace And you ate your own dogfood! (I just checked for your FB vanity URL). whoohoo! #
  • 23:31 @TMGrace "eat own dogfood" – use own product, so I was saying u did the FB URL format u suggested for the rest of us. Which is a good thing. #
  • 23:36 @TMGrace That’s why we pay himi the big bucks, right? #
  • 23:43 @TMGrace Interesting. Remind me to discuss something with you on a related note when we’re back in the office. #
  • 23:51 @artistic_dreams Myspace is WAAY over. I seriously don’t know anyone who uses it anymore. It hurts my eyes đŸ™‚ #
  • 23:52 @Totally_Toni Fanned! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
