Tweet Tweet

  • 08:09 @mmangen I will only "hassle" with a long RT if it’s REALLY good. I also use RT if it comes from Twitter, via if it’s a different source #
  • 08:09 RT @katriord: RT @slonkak Multi-state outage of AT&T’s data network for iPhone users. Wow, this is awesome. #
  • 08:39 @mominreallife Welcome back to the blogosphere! #
  • 08:40 RT @ScottMahan: @mattstratton AT&T network issues are on 3G. Turning off 3G on iPhone stays on Edge. Troubleshooting more with AT&T now. #
  • 08:47 @italiabella210 No, half of 100 is 50 πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:36 Isn’t it a bit of a double-standard to post violent #spymaster tweets while having a green avatar to protest violence in Iran? #
  • 09:38 Just saying that #spymaster tweets coming from a green avatar causes a bit of cognitive dissonance for me. #
  • 09:46 @italiabella210 What don’t you know? That dude has protected updates so I couldn’t see what you were replying to. #
  • 09:57 @italiabella210 Ah, nobody in specific…I saw at least two this morning! #
  • 09:58 Just saw @developerhash do a cool map/search demo. Good job (speaking as a tech ops person…) #
  • 10:00 @italiabella210 Well then we are in agreement! πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:01 PREDICTION – Asuka and Kupono are going home tonight. You heard it here first!Β #sytycd #
  • 10:18 @curiousillusion Since I interpret "rawr" differently than you, that last tweet was hilarious to me. #
  • 14:46 @erinichristine You got a puppy?!?! #
  • 14:48 @staceyandeen For doggy day care – staydoghotel.com ftw #
  • 14:58 @erinichristine I keep trying to convince my wife that we need a puppy…but she says we are just fine with one dog πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:01 Oh crap. Cubs are losing now. *sigh* #
  • 15:03 @erinichristine Oh, she *wants* one…she’s just more practical than I am, sometimes. #
  • 15:10 @erinichristine I did that for a while myself. ACS rocks for that. You should TOTALLY do that! #
  • 15:16 @smile4mepatty You can do it here – helpiranelection.com/ #
  • 15:42 @freeandflawed Did you know my picture once graced @altgeldshrugged’s blog? I was pseudo-famous… #
  • 16:14 @freeandflawed We went to an 80’s party at her house and she used a picture of me on a post about 80’s dressup – bit.ly/12BEHC #
  • 18:17 OK this is lame. How do you force @tweetdeck to re-sync the columns from the server? #
  • 18:46 @Nalora Yes. I never gives me a chance to pick columns to import again. #
  • 18:47 @CityGirl912 Ah. I just looked up what it said online…I have Lithium on memory, so I don’t know the station number #
  • 18:48 @taliacarbis Aww…thanks for the #3F shout-out! #
  • 19:09 This just might be one of the most hilarious uses of the internet ever – dontevenreply.com #
  • 20:03 Wow, Cat Deeley is wearing an outfit that doesn’t look completely whackadoo #sytycd #
  • 20:05 @bhbeak I figured it out. had to remove the tweetdeck account…shut down tweetdeck…and THEN add it agian #
  • 20:28 Need your help with iPhone app suggestions for my father-in-law…please share your recommendations on my blog – bit.ly/OeoqF #
  • 20:33 @johannaprice My dog’s name is Scout too! #
  • 20:38 @JenMcDuda Get an iPhone and a bright pink case for it! #
  • 20:42 @G_C_F Hmm. I haven’t looked for one yet. My thumbs would get tired typing a blog post on my BlackBerry #
  • 20:49 @JenMcDuda As my blog post says today…I’m the BlackBerry expert…not iPhone…but I can try to help anyway πŸ™‚ #
  • 21:00 @Becks1103 I agree with you. I called this one wrong this week #sytycd #
  • 21:29 @johannaprice He’s not really naughty…except for barking. A lot. #
  • 06:02 RT @taliacarbis: I don’t usually do this, but,#3F @mattstratton for inventing Fussy Follow Friday! bit.ly/98OMQ #
  • 06:06 I’m tired of #followfriday overload! This week I’m going to be Fussy! #3F bit.ly/98OMQ Who’s with me? #
  • 06:25 @freeandflawed See? That’s the kind of #followfriday I can get behind. Simple…and with a reason πŸ™‚ #
  • 06:48 RT @UberTwiter: We r excited 2 announce that Beta-3 of UberTwitter is now available! Download – www.ubertwitter.com/bb/download.php #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
