Tweet Tweet

  • 07:24 RT @croppold: invasion of the hipsters – they’re like zombies, but more ironic #
  • 07:26 @fitbet I agree! That’s why we started FussyFollowFriday bit.ly/98OMQ #3F #
  • 07:27 @unmarketing I couldn’t agree more! That’s the thought behind FussyFollowFriday bit.ly/98OMQ #3F #
  • 07:32 I need your help suggesting iPhone apps for my father-in-law…please comment with your suggestions! su.pr/2WkvSa #
  • 07:34 @caubin Awesome. Hope your signing arm is well warmed-up! #
  • 07:36 Anyone heard this? Apparently starting 7/1 in I’ll if u go 1 mph over in a work zone u will receive a ticket in the mail. Trying to confirm. #
  • 07:38 @katiel777 That’s one theory…there are several, none of which can be "proven" 🙂 en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeep #
  • 09:02 @FreshOats Is there a source? I’m trying to find documentation of this besides Facebook rumors 🙂 #
  • 09:02 @kristabella Was there a source in what your mom sent? I’m trying to find validation/confirmation. Thanks! #
  • 10:18 @kristabella Here’s a source: www.pantagraph.com/articles/2008/07/05/news/doc48700c9173e64658957661.txt #
  • 11:44 Based upon the tropical storms in Chicago today, I elect NOT to go to the Cubs game this afternoon. #
  • 12:08 @mawls I was going to a rooftop thing with a vendor. #
  • 12:18 Just got #Win7 installed on my ThinkPad T400 – thanks for all the new drivers, Lenovo! Working well so far… #
  • 13:06 @erinichristine Mint is super awesome. I heart it. #
  • 13:08 @mominreallife If you don’t put the http:// in front of your link when you tweet, lazy people like me cannot click on it from Tweetdeck 😉 #
  • 13:11 I promised @stackedblog 100 more visitors in the next five minutes. Please help me not be a liar by visiting stackedblog.com #
  • 13:19 @mominreallife One more time…this time with http, not https #
  • 13:23 @erinichristine Shhh…I already did. I was trying to help 😉 #
  • 13:24 @mominreallife Success! #
  • 13:25 @WRS2 I think the eyeballs are enough for me to not be a liar 🙂 Thanks! #
  • 13:35 I knew if I bitched enough you’d get there! RT @SpudSwings Yehoodi 3.0 update: Ignore feature completed!! It only took, what, 5 years?!? #
  • 13:36 @illbixby I thought @spudswings finished the ignore feature a while ago…the feature where they ignore us asking for it 😉 #
  • 13:43 Kicking off the Visual Studio install on my laptop…should be done in about twenty-five hours #
  • 13:45 @tweetdeck – if i make changes to columns on one computer, will the other computers with my tweetdeck account be updated? #
  • 13:48 @Tuttel @internetgurl Well that is lame. What’s the point of the "@Tweetdeck account" to sync in the cloud, then? #
  • 13:49 I thought that the new "cloud backup/sync" feature in #tweetdeck was cool…until I found out it’s practically useless. #
  • 14:08 @curiousillusion The sync feature is useless…not tweetdeck in general 🙂 #
  • 14:09 @scottfox No, I still like TweetDeck…just disappointed by the new "sync" feature that doesn’t apparently "sync" anything #
  • 14:12 @scottfox Oh, it brings them over THE FIRST TIME…but if you change on one PC, the new columns are not reflected on another #
  • 14:14 @curiousillusion Nice! Yours is better than mine. twitpic.com/6nya7 #
  • 14:20 @internetgurl I just don’t see what is the point of the TweetDeck account if it doesn’t actually do any sync … #
  • 14:22 $89 Cubs Rooftop Tickets – Multiple Games Available – bit.ly/fCOwp #
  • 14:25 @internetgurl I know what TweetDeck is good for…I mean the "Sync" feature is useless. I’ve been using TweetDeck for a long time 🙂 #
  • 14:28 @internetgurl I just wish I hadn’t turned off all my hacked-together sync tricks, thinking that this "feature" worked 🙂 #
  • 14:41 @erinichristine @dshanahan There are certain features in 2.6 that seem awesome…this release just seems rushed. #
  • 14:51 @erinichristine PeopleBrowsr never seemed to load on my computer…which has 6 GB of RAM #
  • 14:58 Since I wish I was as cool as @dshanahan, I am trying Peoplebrowsr again. Holy information overload, Batman! #
  • 15:00 @PBReplies I’ll try it again on my home PC. It’s working much better here on my work lappy… #
  • 15:01 @PBReplies Using PBAir on Win7…the "Settings" link doesn’t stay open long enough to pick anything…. #
  • 15:01 @PBReplies Using PBAir on Win7…the "Settings" link doesn’t stay open long enough to pick anything…. #
  • 16:13 @G_C_F You know, I asked myself the exact same question yesterday. True story. #
  • 16:15 @erinichristine I concur. Can’t live without grouping. Well, ubertwitter (blackberry app) doesn’t have it, but I need it on the desktop. #
  • 17:48 @mominreallife getclicky.com FTW #
  • 19:27 @mominreallife I also agree with @JessicaSieghart re: google analytics. I use that and Clicky. Clicky is easier to read, though. #
  • 06:34 Yeah, the FB 1.6 BB app is full of FAIL RT @BBDeveloper BlackBerry Support Community Forums – Re: Facebook 1.6 Blackberry tr.im/p9sa #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
