Tweet Tweet

  • 07:04 Power just went out. Yay. #
  • 07:09 Hilarious post but a definite reminder for all Twitterholics – DO NOT USE TWITTER bit.ly/EL6xz (via @notkhayyam @imjustcreative) #
  • 07:17 @ImWendy I’ve added your blog to my reader 🙂 #
  • 07:49 twitpic.com/7w99e – Squirrel!! #
  • 08:33 @ImWendy I do! mattstratton.com #
  • 08:46 @ChicagoGirl *plug* apartment hunting is easier with apartments.com, too 😉 #
  • 08:47 RT @bigattichouse: I wish I looked like technoviking #
  • 10:45 @alotofnothing I just blogged with a similar title the other day! bit.ly/Nldio #
  • 18:01 RT @TMGrace: Special announcement for my Tweeps – do a search for "Apartments.com" in iTunes and be one of the first to enjoy what you find #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
