Tweet Tweet

  • 09:51 Fell behind on 365 for a few days, but I’m back on the trolley now – bit.ly/14mkRo #
  • 12:30 I just whacked my MySpace account. I suddenly feel way less emo. #
  • 12:50 @erinichristine I forgot about it too, until someone messaged me on Facebook (irony?) to say that my MySpace account had been hacked. #
  • 12:51 The only good thing about being sick today is that I got my Project 365 photo done early. #
  • 14:27 Great picture in this post! RT @stackedblog: We’ll make a Manga out of you – bit.ly/3I6n0 – post on buying my first comics #
  • 14:38 Updated TweetDeck to 0.26.2 and it lost the settings for two of my columns. Great job guys! #
  • 17:07 RT @lenoxlyn: Love Buffy kicking wimpy emo vamp ass, and the fair use cite at the end of the video. tinyurl.com/mzp4z3 #
  • 17:08 Sorry to my twitter pals who love their Twilight…but I still think Buffy > Bella. Hands down. #
  • 18:10 @marykm03 So you’re saying that, as usual, it’s all my fault? #
  • 18:11 @kizabrat I’ll take a look at your blog tonight and see what I come up with! #
  • 18:17 @marykm03 Yay! I win again! #
  • 18:26 @kizabrat Had a really busy weekend and was sick today 😦 #
  • 18:59 @tony_e Cute dogs! The one in the front looks like he might have a tad bit of sheltie in him 🙂 #
  • 19:08 @curiousillusion You know that there are dudes out there who have tried the Naked Man due to HIMYM… #
  • 19:22 @curiousillusion You’ll have to let us know if anyone ever tries it on you! #
  • 19:27 @curiousillusion Well of course it wouldn’t! You’d know he was ripping it off 🙂 #
  • 19:56 @blm03 They just announced that the kids are all getting emancipated from their whackadoo parents. #
  • 20:30 RT @croppold: for all my cleaning – you would think a unicorn exploded in here. #
  • 21:29 @freeandflawed google reader’d! #
  • 21:33 I love it when two people who don’t know each other at all have a discussion in the comments of my Facebook status #
  • 21:33 @ChicagoGirl Whew! I was afraid I was going to be judged for buying my clothes at Target! #
  • 22:26 RT @damnredhead: if U only tweet quotes from famous ppl it leads me 2 think U can’t even form U own thoughts as big as 140 characters. #rant #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
