Tweet Tweet

  • 11:29 RT @brianburch: Shutterfly dsn’t permit high-res DL’s of yr own images. Guess why I only use Flickr? Wish this other dude had done the same. #
  • 19:22 Today’s photo: Lens is more – bit.ly/z5TPe #
  • 19:33 Tweetdeck has lost people in my columns AGAIN. Seriously, @tweetdeck, u are full of FAIL. I want 2 like u but latest releases R way 2 buggy. #
  • 20:42 @audreydanger What favor? #
  • 20:45 @Greeblemonkey Yes, avoid the *built-in* flash as much as possible. Off-camera flash can be amazing. #
  • 20:47 RT @T700robot: #"Jon & Kate" have been scheduled for termination. #
  • 20:51 This frisbee dog on America’s Got Talent is awesome. I love dogs. And frisbees. #
  • 20:52 @mandapance Oh jebus. That’s awful 😦 I’m sorry hon. #
  • 20:53 Cubs = Fail. Kevin Gregg must moonlight as a @tweetdeck QA tester. #
  • 20:55 @croppold @rikomatic I am living on Channel Z! #
  • 20:59 @croppold He does. He even catches it sometimes. #
  • 21:00 @croppold @rikomatic Yes! You win Best Prize. #
  • 21:13 @smuttysteff Did you ever read Ebert’s review of Stealth? Hi-larious. #
  • 21:53 @kizabrat A second DB for what? I’m confused 🙂 #
  • 21:57 @kizabrat Oh! I get it. Did you upload the wordpress files? #
  • 22:00 @kizabrat if you are upgrading, don’t need a new DB! Just upload the newest WP code and keep your old config file. #
  • 22:02 @kizabrat I still don’t get why you keep saying you needed a new DB for the upgrade. You are already running WP right? #
  • 22:06 @kizabrat Very very strange. I did my upgrade to 2.8 right within the WP dashboard… #
  • 22:08 @kizabrat Possibly. I don’t know how they set you up, those wacky yahoo people… #
  • 22:08 @CityGirl912 Wave to me when you go see the movie! I’m not that far from 7 Bridges! #
  • 22:12 @kizabrat If you cannot get it to work, sometime when I’m not about to go to bed I can try to help you again… #
  • 22:12 @kizabrat Yes, I think that is best. #
  • 22:12 @CityGirl912 I still haven’t seen Star Trek! My wife PROMISED she would take me… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
