Tweet Tweet

  • 08:58 Thanks to @KariewithaK and @italiabella210 for all that awesome #followfriday love #
  • 09:12 RT @lizzy1e: Attention span has flown out the window and is flying about with a flock of birds outside. #
  • 09:14 My Fussy Follow Friday recommendation this week is @gorillasushi – and here is why: bit.ly/12Bvor #followfriday #3F #
  • 09:21 @mattChevy Absolutely! Are you residing in the city or the burbs? #
  • 09:25 Now Tweetdeck says I am "forbidden by Twitter". Maybe it’s because Tweetdeck keeps trying to follow people when I add them to groups?? #
  • 09:32 @mattChevy I’m in Lisle – suburb between Downers Grove and Naperville… #
  • 09:37 Don’t just overload us on #followfriday…be Fussy! bit.ly/98OMQ Also, please Digg: bit.ly/JFErj
    #3F #
  • 09:42 @curiousillusion Waiting for your #3F rec this week….don’t let us down! #
  • 09:43 @unmarketing I’ve been saying that for weeks! We call it Fussy Follow Friday. digg.com/d1tWWc #
  • 09:48 twitpic.com/8gt1x – @doratheexplorer @keithshapiro speaks the truth about Swiper #
  • 10:10 @jinxcat You should hit up @gorillasushi for your tat 🙂 #
  • 10:11 RT @ChicagoGirl1: bit.ly/JIxmH Twitter is getting pretty spammy. #
  • 10:47 RT @jennifermarsman: Buy Windows 7 Home Premium for $49 or Windows 7 Pro for $99 today! See bit.ly/17owFf (via @keith_combs) #
  • 11:40 RT @JinxCat: I wonder why my boss emailed me the company dress code this morning. yfrog.com/18y9dj #
  • 11:56 @CityGirl912 It’s @gorillasushi, not @sushigorilla 🙂 #
  • 13:41 #followfriday done right! RT @yo_steedgirl: Here’s my pick for Follow Friday… she’ll have you laughing for hours! @TheBloggess #3F #
  • 14:45 @italiabella210 @sexpensive is starting a blog? Yay! #
  • 15:44 @sexpensive You need some Photoshoppin’? #
  • 17:47 I know! RT @KellyOlexa: Is it just me, or do you wonder WHY people recommend following you, WHEN THEY AREN’T FOLLOWING YOU? #
  • 19:19 @sexpensive I love the new avatar. Well done lady! #
  • 19:31 You speak the truth! RT @MissElle: Female violinists who rock out are totally, totally sexy. #
  • 19:33 Talk about motivation…RT @RockstrNinjaGrl: @mattstratton @maddiemarie @hotlou @MyInnerCougar #followfriday or i’ll sidekick u in the head. #
  • 19:40 @kristabella You’re everyone’s problem (he just said it!) #
  • 19:44 @rebelliousgirl I agree – a very spooky look! #
  • 20:34 @sexpensive Oh, it’s much better bigger, I agree! #
  • 20:44 Today’s 365 photo is a shot of all my gear laid out in anticipation of the wedding I’m shooting tomorrow – bit.ly/UIxtx #
  • 20:50 My Fussy Follow Friday recommendation this week is @gorillasushi – and here is why: bit.ly/12Bvor #followfriday #3F #
  • 06:30 @Becks1103 Good luck to both of us! May our batteries remain charged! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
