Tweet Tweet

  • 08:09 @keithshapiro Heh. That’s not exactly how I remember the STBLX story w/ Steven, but I come off better in that version πŸ™‚ #
  • 08:58 @keithshapiro The REAL story is that I told him to go to STBLX with me…and then I got sick and couldn’t go, leaving him on his lonesome. #
  • 09:06 @MattGeorge I use Lightroom for 90% of my post-processing, and go into Photoshop CS4 if I need the big guns #
  • 09:33 Apts.com is in the Hive Five on Lifehacker! bit.ly/i82eu (@ Apartments.com in Chicago) bit.ly/4lBkl #
  • 09:33 I just ousted @bhbeak as the mayor of Apartments.com on @foursquare! bit.ly/4lBkl #
  • 09:51 Had to disable @disqus on my blog until the plugin gets updated to fix the RSS feed issue…can’t have my feed be down! Hope it comes soon. #
  • 10:02 @keithshapiro Thanks! The winner of Week 1 had over 1,500 votes, so Scout has a long way to go… #
  • 12:07 The Guild – Do You Wanna Date My Avatar ff.im/-6JPFL #
  • 12:34 @phampants Dude, EVERYONE follows @feliciaday. It’s a rule of twitter. #
  • 12:59 RT @micheleboyd: The Music Vid "Date My Avatar" is up on YouTube! PLEASE RT and tag with #datemyavatar bit.ly/datemyavatar. SO funny #
  • 13:06 RT @Apartmentscom: Apts.com is 1 of the 5 best apartment search tools! Vote 4 us (poll @ bottom of page) if UR a fan! bit.ly/aT0zI #
  • 13:47 @mominreallife Crap, that means I have to get my site up and looking good…can I work on it tonight? #
  • 14:15 @mominreallife OK. This gives me motivation to fix up strattonstudio.com and put up some portrait samples πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:40 I need to spend some time tonight updating my photography site for @mominreallife’s giveaway… #
  • 15:55 RT @ourmaninchicago: Come to the Hungry Brain tonight at 8pm. I’ll be doing a reading chock-full of funny work stories. #
  • 15:57 RT @feliciaday: Fun fact: I recorded #datemyavatar in @drhorrible’s closet staring at socks. bit.ly/itunesvideo bit.ly/Y0eCQ #
  • 16:10 Come on guys! We’re losing to HotPads…go vote for Apts.com on the LIfeHacker poll, pls…bit.ly/i82eu #
  • 16:43 @jamielovely On Wednesdays we wear pink! #
  • 17:27 RT @Roommatecontest: Apartments.com announces 5 fab roomies who will compete for $22K: bit.ly/dmCjO #
  • 19:24 @ErinBlaskie Good luck on the 5K! I’m going to attempt an 8K at the end of Sept and I’m freaked! #
  • 20:44 I’m revamping my photography page in anticipation of @mominreallife’s giveaway…what do you think? – bit.ly/3X2vE #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
