Tweet Tweet

  • 07:59 I just ousted @bhbeak as the mayor of Apartments.com on @foursquare! bit.ly/4lBkl #
  • 09:23 @mominreallife Wow, you’re getting some great sponsors! #
  • 09:46 RT @ryanswift: Pet Peeve:"We’re having an event! If you’re interested in DJing contact us" Ever try "If you want to be my dentist, PM me!"? #
  • 09:46 @ryanswift It’s like the CYE thing – "Next time you’re in a hurry, why don’t you write some shit for me for free?" #
  • 10:27 @keithshapiro Curb Your Enthusiasm #
  • 10:28 @knite For serious? Howdy, neighbor! #
  • 10:33 My neurotic dog! bit.ly/OKhEI #
  • 10:42 @freeandflawed – getting ready to book my flight for @blogworld … are you (theoretically) arriving on Friday? #
  • 10:43 Who else is going to Vegas in Oct for either @blogworld or @SPConf ? #
  • 11:03 @JustJulie Cool! I’m just getting ready to get my flight booked… #bwe #
  • 11:14 @erinichristine Amusing coincidence that my blog post today is about pet neuroses 🙂 #
  • 11:42 @freeandflawed I can’t swing another night of hotel (already got six nights) but just trying to decide if I should take Friday off 🙂 #
  • 13:13 @freeandflawed Are you doing the conference or just "exhibits and parties"? Have I already asked you this? 🙂 #bwe #
  • 13:25 @freeandflawed I think I’ll shoot for a Friday morning flight to hve a nice transition into Vegas… #
  • 13:26 @freeandflawed I think I’ll shoot for a Friday morning flight for a nice easy transition to Vegas 🙂 #bwe #
  • 13:27 @freeandflawed Also, let me know if you hear of any fellas who need a hotel roomie – I can share my room perhaps #bwe #
  • 13:31 @curiousillusion Glad I happened to have it disabled now 🙂 #
  • 13:32 @freeandflawed I’m at THEHotel #bwe #
  • 17:50 @rivada I’m about four weeks into 100 pushups…it’s fun 🙂 #
  • 18:03 Had a Dr appt today. Discovered he is mad I ran on my ankle. Also, I apparently have a heart murmur. Hopefully nothing serious. #
  • 19:01 @KellyG5 It’s so quiet! (KellyG5 live > ustre.am/38z0) #
  • 19:08 Don’t forget to please please please vote for my awesome dog @sheltiescout bit.ly/7lLK5 #
  • 19:39 @freeandflawed @curiousillusion The Google Voice app for BB is 1000x better than iPhone one…even before it was pulled. #
  • 21:02 @freeandflawed Here’s the story: bit.ly/13tq8A #
  • 21:03 @curiousillusion Google Voice is mostly useful if you have lots of numbers 🙂 If you only use your cell, then it’s not that useful. #
  • 21:06 @sls_redbean You’ve been added to my Google Reader 🙂 #
  • 21:10 @freeandflawed I have the app though, since I got it before it was pulled. Compared to the BB version it is crap on a cracker. #
  • 21:11 @sls_redbean I also added a link to my blogroll to you. I suppose I should do the same for @keithshapiro’s podcast 🙂 #
  • 21:14 @freeandflawed Basically, the iPhone app only works when you have internet; the BB app works without it #
  • 21:17 @freeandflawed I am still undecided on BeeJive IM … I used to heart it on BB, but I was having issues with it recently on my Bold #
  • 21:17 @freeandflawed And the iPhone version of BeeJive seems a little…flaky #
  • 21:21 @keithshapiro She’s prettier than you are. Duh. #
  • 21:24 @freeandflawed It just seems to be another way to add battery drain. What do you use for IM? #
  • 21:25 @rebelliousgirl I dig the new theme. Very "pro" looking. Definitely like the featured content banner. #
  • 21:30 @dupreeblue Not full vs. free…BlackBerry vs. iPhone. The BB version dials out using the radio, so if you have no internet it still works #
  • 21:31 @dupreeblue The iPhone version has to connect via internet … so when my internet is not working, I can’t call using GV. Lame. #
  • 21:32 @freeandflawed Yeah, I pretty much only IM on my phone when I’m on the Metra going home and am really bored. Twitter usually suffices th … #
  • 21:34 @dupreeblue Google Voice app comparisons will be the subject of my next "BlackBerry vs. iPhone" blog post 🙂 #
  • 21:38 @dupreeblue Here’s the only one I have so far (I’m new to the iPhone) – bit.ly/qst4B #
  • 06:08 @dupreeblue Gpush would be great…if it worked. Very unreliable app & their servers are usually down 😦 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
