Tweet Tweet

  • 07:07 Eric Bruntlett Unassisted Triple Play ff.im/-74wML #
  • 08:12 Busy week ahead for Tech Ops! (@ Apartments.com in Chicago) bit.ly/4lBkl #
  • 08:21 Don’t forget to check out @mominreallife’s super-cool giveaway…seriously. Click the link. It won’t hurt you. tinyurl.com/lnomfa #
  • 08:33 I’m attending CNSC: Football 101 on Sept 3 — bit.ly/xIe4F #
  • 11:48 @racheliza Reminds me of something I read somewhere "Will you be my ‘it’s complicated’ on Facebook?" #
  • 12:25 I’m at Reggie’s Pizza at Alcock’s Bar (411 S Wells, Chicago). bit.ly/Ywvea #
  • 13:41 FOR REALS! RT @freeandflawed: When, oh when will the new Facebook app be available?! #
  • 13:46 @doniree Yes. Yes you did. #
  • 13:48 @freeandflawed It’s gotten to the point that I’ve almost decided to move the App Store to my first screen instead of the last 🙂 #
  • 15:56 twitpic.com/f55hr – Anyone in Chicago area want to adopt this kitten? DM me your email address if interested & I’ll email you the … #
  • 18:28 Hmm. I was going to write a blog post tonight comparing Google Voice on iPhone vs. BlackBerry…but my Bold won’t power on! #
  • 18:34 @gizmoalex ah, just appears my charger was dead so the battery was too. Attempting recharge! #
  • 19:01 @clintonb2 That’s a good question! My blog posts this week will focus on that, but I already have one you can check out: bit.ly/qst4B #
  • 20:45 Trying to pick out a number for Google Voice? @bhbeak has some great tips here: bhbeak.com/2009/08/24/138/ #
  • 21:13 RT @ourmaninchicago: Sign @ Starbucks says Patio w/an arrow pointing to the back. What a strange way to indicate the presence of diet soda. #
  • 06:30 8-bit trip ff.im/-77K4k #
  • 06:57 @KaleynS You mean "JAG fik upp på orätt ta parti mot någon om bädd den hår morgon", right? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
