Tweet Tweet

  • 08:41 I’m signing up for this #twintuesday thing in anticipation of the boys… twibes.com/twintuesday #
  • 08:47 @Totally_Toni When I moved, it jacked up my Google Apps…had to email Google to get it straightened out. WP.com basically hijacked it #
  • 08:57 @Totally_Toni Oh wait, if you did wp.org that is just hosting wordpress on your own server…how did Google Apps get involved? #
  • 08:58 @Totally_Toni I should have read your original tweet better. I would think you would keep your Google Apps…they don’t know you moved šŸ™‚ #
  • 09:10 @Totally_Toni Well, I am self-hosted WP and I use Google Apps for my mail…although I had to set up all sorts of DNS stuff with my host. #
  • 09:36 Anyone know how long the sessions will be going on the last day of @SPConf? Trying to figure out airfare… #
  • 10:05 @robwindsor I think I’ll plan to leave after lunch. Don’t want a flight that gets me back to Chicago at midnight! #
  • 10:16 The Google Voice Experience ā€“ iPhone vs. BlackBerry bit.ly/4DYKSY #
  • 10:30 RT @brown784: Tweeting my own horn: Guest blog post on why, when and how to kill a product: bit.ly/ZJTMX. Thanks @onpm ! #
  • 10:38 @scottfox Thanks for the digg!! #
  • 10:39 @mominreallife There’s your damn ten bucks! Hee! #
  • 11:00 If you like this post…please Digg it up! The Google Voice Experience: iPhone vs. BlackBerry: digg.com/d311xFS?t #
  • 13:38 @rachelr1977 Which video? #
  • 14:52 Don’t forget that this is iPhone week on my blog. Today we talk about Google Voice – digg.com/d311xFS?t #
  • 15:02 RT @StackedBlog: Any comic book recommendations for 10 ten-y/o boys? Floppies are best. Somehow picking 1 for the 13-y/o girl was easier. #
  • 15:23 I feel like the only thing I want to tweet about these days is how impatient I am waiting for the new Facebook iPhone app #
  • 15:25 Think I figured out what flight to get for @blogworld – just need to decide when to pull the trigger! #
  • 15:57 Quick meeting time and then it’s train time. I live the rockstar life, for reals. #
  • 16:33 @SPConf Thanks! I ended up with a flight out on Thursday at 3:15 so I shouldn’t miss much! #
  • 16:37 @freeandflawed I got my flight for @blogworld. I get in around 10:30 am on Friday #bwe09 #bwe #
  • 16:37 RT @G_C_F: What do you call a pig-shaped robot? A hamdroid. #
  • 16:46 @freeandflawed I just realized I’ll be there for seven straight days. That’s a lot of Vegas. #bwe #
  • 17:04 Am I imagining things or did I see something the other day about a Chicago tweetup this Friday? #
  • 17:18 @rachelr1977 That sounds right. Thanks! #
  • 18:29 @doniree Oh man! I want some. Why didn’t they have those when I was a kid? #
  • 18:31 @MariSmith I think it’s just you. Haven’t seen any FB toast myself. Maybe you’re on a special FB list šŸ˜‰ #
  • 18:51 @rachelr1977 Yup. I think that was it. Still can’t find the tweet, but at least I know I’m not imagining things. #
  • 18:56 @blogworld 2 questions – 1, does the "events & parties" pass count for Wordcamp, & 2 – is there a way to upgrade my "events & parties" pass? #
  • 19:03 Awesome sauce. RT @blogworld: Announcing Wordcamp Las Vegas At BlogWorld Expo – bit.ly/DFaPA #bwe09 #
  • 19:11 @georgestarcher I just booked my flight for @blogworld too! #bwe #
  • 19:11 @schedulicity I’ll be going to #bwe09…since it’s the weekend right before the SharePoint conference, which I’m already attending šŸ™‚ #
  • 19:18 For those of you who missed it earlier today…my latest post: The Google Voice Experience ā€“ iPhone vs. BlackBerry – bit.ly/4DYKSY #
  • 19:22 @ourmaninchicago And here I just feel cool since I get to have actual conversations about Twitter at work…FOR work. You win, as usual. #
  • 20:26 I just feel that I must share this picture I took of my niece on Sunday. I am proud of it šŸ™‚ flic.kr/p/6SATNG #
  • 20:29 OK, last one tonight, I swear. flic.kr/p/6SASxs #
  • 20:30 @FollowMal Thanks! I have 258 pictures of her on Flickr, edged out only by 406 of my dog šŸ™‚ #
  • 20:30 @theashes LOVE that line #
  • 20:35 @feliciapowers Hey, did you see my blog post on that subject today? Seriously. #
  • 20:39 @theashes Thanks! Sometimes I feel like I get it right. Sunday was one of those days šŸ™‚ #
  • 20:40 @KaleynS If you’re male, it streches your junk. #
  • 20:43 @theashes Be careful for what you wish for. I anticipate at least 700 photos in the first three weeks. My wife will take my camera away. #
  • 20:50 @kristabella Seriously? I don’t remember one single amusing thing in that book. Hollywood fail. #
  • 20:52 @kristabella Well, but it’s got @joelmchale in it, so I don’t care WHAT they did to it. #
  • 20:54 @Lovin_Life I offered, but I didn’t fix it šŸ™‚ I ran out of time and @thinkbigva took me off the case šŸ˜‰ #
  • 20:55 @kristabella Yup. Patton Oswalt, too. And Tony Hale ("Buster" from Arrested Development)…the list goes on. #
  • 20:56 @kristabella Also, based upon the comments on the IMDb message board, I feel like I have to re-read the book. I must have missed something. #
  • 21:23 @FollowMal And both her and the dog will soon be surpassed by the twins (after they’re born, of course!) #
  • 06:31 Supposed to go to the Cubs game tonight with @WadeWegner and some other Microsoft folks…but it’s a 40% chance of rain. Boo-urns. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
