Tweet Tweet

  • 08:20 @doniree I’ve noticed that too. For example, @TotallyHeather comments on my blog via email, and she double posts. #
  • 08:21 RT @goodgrlgoneblog: What a great idea for blog planning: su.pr/1Ay4W7 #
  • 08:24 @doniree Oh, that’s MUCH worse than my problem. 🙂 #
  • 08:35 @TotallyHeather I appreciate your efforts at inflating my comment counts, my friend! #
  • 08:55 @TammyMunson I’m heading to #bwe09, mostly because it’s right before #SPConf 🙂 #
  • 08:55 @KeepItClassyJen What if we call you a "cute mom" but DON’T have a creepy avatar? 🙂 #
  • 09:39 How do you get the URL to an iPhone app in the App Store? #
  • 10:35 @dupreeblue PERFECT! Thank you SO MUCH. #
  • 12:18 Part 1 of my iPhone Apps Review post is up…that took longer than I’d thought it would. bit.ly/w2DZD #
  • 13:33 I get hits on my blog almost daily from Google searches for "15 things you didn’t know about kissing". #
  • 16:14 @Tastelikecrazy I’ll be running an 8K at the end of Sept, and I haven’t really run since I was in high school almost 20 years ago… #
  • 16:22 @Tastelikecrazy I have been doing the Couch to 5K running program & got to Week 7…but have had to take some time off due to injury #
  • 16:43 @GorillaSushi Nice! I should point out that UnicornConspiracyTheories.com IS a live site, though… #
  • 16:57 @WadeWegner Looks like it might hold off for a bit. I’m going to try to get there a little after six. See you soon! #
  • 17:43 @aillyas26 Actually, @dupreeblue told me an easier way…open page 4 app; right-click on the icon on the app page & "copy itunes store URL" #
  • 18:32 I’m at Wrigley Field (1060 W Addison, at Sheffield Ave, Chicago). bit.ly/WeAsO #
  • 22:16 Had a great time tonight geeking out with @wadewegner and other Microsoft folks. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 27, 2009.

Leave a comment