Tweet Tweet

  • 11:37 At the Microsoft Technology Center speaking on a customer panel (@ Aon Center in Chicago) bit.ly/4hrJaW #
  • 12:55 Hey, that’s me! RT @WadeWegner: pic.gd/3eff08 A look at our panel (with @mattstratton in the middle) at the DPE summit. #
  • 13:13 I just voted for pic.gd/ffc6d2 Check it out! #TweetPhoto #
  • 13:14 @freeandflawed You didn’t ask me, but once the import was done (9,000+ comments) they all showed up. #
  • 13:17 @makeandtakes I’m going to Blogworld as well! #bwe09 #
  • 13:19 @freeandflawed The first time I did an import it took hours. The next time (since I’d had Disqus disabled for a few days) it took a few min #
  • 13:25 @kristabella I was coming right from the AON center ten minutes after that happened…drove right by there in the cab. Eep. #
  • 16:58 This week has gone by super fast. Can’t believe it is Thursday already. (It *is* Thursday, right?) #
  • 16:59 @dshanahan Lifehacker had a story yesterday about a French aug reality iPhone app, so not sure if Yelp is the first one. Still it IS badass! #
  • 17:02 Here’s a hint – if all of a sudden your tweets are all about "Twitter Rocket" or similar crap, I will unfollow you with extreme prejudice. #
  • 17:08 @dshanahan ah never mind. Turns out the Paris app is Android and not iPhone yet. #
  • 17:27 @feliciapowers I JUST saw that in my five times a day App Store check 🙂 #
  • 17:28 FINALLY! New FB iPhone app! We can stop obsessively checking the App Store now. @freeandflawed, I’m looking at YOU 🙂 #
  • 18:20 @dockimb Check one…sibilence, sibilence. #
  • 18:21 @SydneyOwen Whoohoo! Conga-rats! #
  • 18:24 @aillyas26 Live Mesh, yo. As @wadewegner once said, Live Mesh makes rebuilding your computer a non-event. Or something to that effect. #
  • 18:24 @scottkleinberg I’m loving the new FB app, except now I have to see Facebook quizzes on my iPhone now too! #
  • 18:26 @dockimb Next time say @dooce and she’ll see it 😉 #
  • 18:29 How did men manage to stay sane while shopping with their wives before smartphones? #
  • 18:36 RT @StackedBlog: God abhors a naked singularity. That’s we he created fig-leaves. #
  • 18:57 I’m at Luigi’a House (778 N. Route 59, Naperville). bit.ly/n4Q0w #
  • 18:59 Whoops. Spelled it wrong first time! (@ Luigi’s House in Naperville) bit.ly/POiwn #
  • 18:59 I just unlocked the "Explorer" badge on @foursquare! bit.ly/1Qjp9l #
  • 20:17 What Facebook Quizzes Know About You – bit.ly/1iumsK #
  • 20:28 @Mia 2nd question – why do we care about those people anymore, anyway? That’s what I keep asking myself 🙂 #
  • 20:42 @lauragehant It’s what roadies say into the mic to test it…check one…check two…sibliance, sibilance. Know you not Wayne’s World? #
  • 20:42 @lauragehant For more information on "sibilance", the Library of Congress recommends this link – bit.ly/ArVG2 #
  • 20:47 @doniree oh man. I only ever get to be the mayor of my work #foursquaredoesntlovemelikeitlovesdoniree #
  • 20:48 I really had every intention of posting Part 2 of my iPhone App Review today…but it got away from me. Sorry @curiousillusion & @jfritsche! #
  • 20:49 @lauragehant Reference is not from the movie, but from a sketch. Check the link I sent right after 🙂 #
  • 21:06 @joeloleson I cried a little when you unfollowed me. But that’s because 4 SharePoint geeks, being followed by you is better than by @aplusk #
  • 21:08 Really enjoyed speaking on the customer panel at Microsoft today. @digitaldawn, among others, had some great insight. Thanks MS! #
  • 21:16 @joeloleson I don’t envy you that challenge! Separating wheat from chaff is no mean feat… #
  • 06:05 @blogginghannah The problem is ALL of your tweets are about Twitter Rocket. You now have zero content. What’s the point in me following you? #
  • 06:24 Hey Facebook? Can iPhone app 3.1 plz has push notifications? kthxbai #
  • 06:26 @nickspiers You really must see this 🙂 – myparentsjoinedfacebook.com/ #
  • 06:33 It’s Friday, so that means it’s time to Play the MEET ‘n GREET at netchick.net! Tell @netchick that I sent ya 🙂 #
  • 06:34 @nickspiers My mom is actually pretty savvy with FB, but she does post the same thing to all of my and my sisters’ walls 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
