Tweet Tweet

  • 07:27 @carolzara just tell people to @ reply you if they fell off your follow list, and then follow THOSe folks back. 🙂 #
  • 07:28 @carolzara oh, and I haven’t been re-followed. Assuming I was ever followed in the first place! #
  • 07:29 Oh goody. Metra #bnsf train is running late. AGAIN. Metra, why must you be synonymous with FAIL? #
  • 07:31 @carolzara But not both at the same time, right? That would just be crazy. #
  • 07:39 @carolzara you make a compelling argument. I’m never one to argue with reason. #
  • 07:44 Watching The Big Bang Theory on my iPhone. This is the one with @sheldoncooper’s mother. It’s one of my favorites. #
  • 08:30 @jfritsche I avoided it at first, since it followed 2 and a Half Men, how could it be funny? But it’s way smarter than I’d thought. #
  • 08:33 Hmm. Not getting email notifications of new comments on my blog from @disqus all of a sudden…sad! #
  • 11:32 iPhone – Apps Ahoy! (Part 2) bit.ly/88wJ3 (especially for @curiousillusion and @jfritsche) #
  • 11:40 @freeandflawed At least it’s not just me. I know @curiousillusion has been having the same problems. #
  • 13:34 @Totally_Toni before. Don’t think you’ll lose anything but haven’t gone thru exact same case as you are. #
  • 13:57 @aillyas26 SimplyTweet has push for Twitter. If you read my blog you’d know that 🙂 #
  • 14:35 @EricHamm I’ll be there, Eric! #
  • 14:44 @WadeWegner "Incompatible files & programs are isolated in a separate folder so you can forget about them" #
  • 14:45 @WadeWegner "I just called Steve Jobs & he told me that everything being broken is a minor bug" #
  • 15:30 Jeff Ruby of Chicago Magazine attempts to replicate every event in Ferris Bueller’s Day Off – bit.ly/14yDaE #
  • 15:31 @Totally_Toni I would definitely connect to Google mail via a mail program and download all you mail first to be safe though 🙂 #
  • 15:32 @Totally_Toni And here’s how – bit.ly/5pPoD #
  • 15:37 I just noticed that @dshanahan isn’t following me. I must be too old. Heh. #
  • 15:38 @Totally_Toni Well, then forwarding might be your best bet 🙂 Depends on how much email you got. #
  • 15:48 @jenniferalaine I hope @dshanahan knows I kid because I love. In a totally het way. #
  • 15:49 @Totally_Toni Glad it worked! Sometimes I can be useful. #
  • 18:05 Know anyone good at wordworking? We’re looking for a custom Wrigley Field sign for the nursery. Details here – bit.ly/17JrtT #
  • 18:27 @racheliza You two are adorkable. #
  • 21:16 Version 3.1 of Facebook iPhone app to have push…whoohoo! is.gd/2EXFY #
  • 23:10 Installation of Win7 on home PC complete. Now just syncing documents back from Live Mesh…and installing all my software #
  • 23:18 @KellyG5 Chalk up one more follower for @MsAnnaBanAnna! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
