Tweet Tweet

  • 09:26 Honey Cafe 4/5 on #Yelp: The night before we first tried Honey, my wife was bemoaning the fact that the food choices… bit.ly/rso4H #
  • 12:01 Registering at Pottery Barn Kids. (@ Oakbrook Center in Oak Brook) bit.ly/rTwSO #
  • 12:59 @geekgirls heh. I updated a couple days ago. #
  • 15:53 @nipplelicious I go to the movies by myself all the time. And I’m not weird. I don’t think. #
  • 16:01 @nipplelicious My wife and I are going to see 500 Days of Summer tonight. It looks pretty good. #
  • 16:07 @doniree any reference to Hennepin Ave makes me think of Tom Waits #
  • 18:20 Going to see 500 Days of Summer (@ AMC Theatres Cantera in Warrenville) bit.ly/4aKX35 #
  • 18:20 I just unlocked the "Bender" badge on @foursquare! bit.ly/7X0td #
  • 20:56 @mandapance I found it to be "meh". I describe it as "formulaic indie rom-com". Good performances, though. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on August 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
