Tweet Tweet

  • 07:26 Whoo hoo! RT @eonline: Jason Bateman Talks Arrested Development Movie bit.ly/3LW31e #
  • 09:11 @Totally_Toni Did you do your migration? #
  • 09:17 @Totally_Toni Wimp 🙂 #
  • 14:22 RT @aphexplotz: I’ll reserve judgment on the Marvel/Disney purchase until they start butchering the IP. Then I’ll hate. #
  • 14:45 I’m On A Boat button – bit.ly/3w1por
    (via @doniree) #
  • 15:31 @ImWendy try m.twitter.com 🙂 #
  • 15:36 @ImWendy I think you need to scroll down to the bottom to see the @ replies. I use the mobile site when I am over API on my iPhone… #
  • 15:37 @ImWendy should look like this on the bottom of the screen: – twitpic.com/g0b2b #
  • 16:38 @mominreallife Drama sucks, yo. #
  • 18:35 RT @StackedBlog: GIVEAWAY on stackedblog.com – win a set of bookplates made from vintage children’s book illustrations! #
  • 18:37 Train is running over 30 min late. I just want to get home! #metrafail #
  • 18:39 Bangarang ff.im/-7seh0 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
