Tweet Tweet

  • 07:11 Feel better, @KellyG5! #
  • 09:21 Microsoft Offers 90-Day Trial of Windows 7 Enterprise RTM [Downloads] bit.ly/3kysTp #
  • 09:57 Scott Hanselman’s 2009 Ultimate Dev and Power Users Tools: digg.com/d312ruM?t #
  • 14:24 @StackedBlog Who’s talking about you on instant messaging? 🙂 #
  • 14:25 @curiousillusion That’s AWESOME! Maybe it just took them a while to figure out how awesome you are 🙂 #
  • 14:27 Snow Leopard’s Four Best Improvements (for Civilians) [Snow Leopard] bit.ly/JIr2S #
  • 14:40 Once again, not getting email notifications from @disqus. This makes me sad. #
  • 14:50 @disqus Comment was left three hours ago. Here’s the link: bit.ly/rm3jV #
  • 14:53 Who else is going to #bwe09…I mean besides myself, @JustJulie , and @freeandflawed? #
  • 15:17 @cgawley I’m staying at THE Hotel for #bwe09, but that’s because I am staying though the week following for #SPConf #
  • 15:24 @curiousillusion I do, but I haven’t used it in about six months. #
  • 16:42 @MacGeekGrl My friends and I have a name for that. It’s called "ridiculating". #
  • 16:43 @OakParkGirl Grr. Wish I still had money in my training budget this year! #
  • 16:45 @MacGeekGrl Sadly, I have to use that term a lot. I have a friend who is a champion ridiculater. Or ridiculator. Not sure on the spelling 🙂 #
  • 19:17 @mattChevy I’m going! Actually, I might be looking for a roommate for my hotel room if you end up going 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
