Tweet Tweet

  • 07:19 Who else is going to the @chicagonerds football event tonight? #
  • 07:23 @odd_one_in @curiousillusion In Chicago, Walgreens are more prevelant than Starbucks. There’s 1 corner where you can see 3 Walgreens from šŸ˜‰ #
  • 07:24 RT @Naruwan: The great thing about playing chess with a 4-year-old is that it’s OK to make horsey noises when you’re moving the knight. #
  • 07:26 @odd_one_in Basically, Walgreens is the Midwest version of Duane Reade. #
  • 07:27 @OakParkGirl I probably should look harder for the free stuff. I just know we could be doing WAY more with TFS. #
  • 07:29 RT @Totally_Toni: Toni’s New Thought: Blogtiquette Lesson 4: Thou Shalt Think for Yourself is.gd/2PHHv #
  • 08:22 @racheliza Great shots in that set. Shallow DOF FTW! #
  • 08:49 @racheliza I hear ya. I’m really concerned about letting my blog get stagnant before #bwe09…so I need to step it up! #
  • 14:03 Auto-Tune the News #8: dragons. geese. Michael Vick. (ft. T-Pain) ff.im/-7BQcA #
  • 14:14 Heads up, @curiousillusion! RT @mashable: AT&T Launches MMS for iPhone September 25 – bit.ly/otmYM #
  • 14:22 How to Be Inspired and Not Intimidated by Other Photographers bit.ly/9qGYb #
  • 15:13 I would be more excited about my weekly 4 PM meeting being canceled today if it weren’t for the fact that I am staying in the city tonight. #
  • 16:06 @feliciapowers Even then I still didn’t like staying at work any later than I had to. šŸ™‚ #
  • 17:04 In which the gender of our (unborn) twins is revealed: bit.ly/2aVF2S #
  • 17:38 @odd_one_in Thanks! (for both the compliment and the congrats) #
  • 17:43 @scottFmurphy I’m in šŸ™‚ #
  • 17:43 @scottFmurphy I was just about to tweet you to ask if you were going tonight…but now I don’t have to! #
  • 18:14 Heading over to the @chicagonerds football event… #
  • 21:05 @BobbiDigital Thanks for the awesome football presentation. Really appreciated the position breakdowns especially! #
  • 21:32 RT @scottFmurphy: Not going to SMC Chicago? Come to my tweetup: twtvite.com/ved4lk All you can drink well, beer and wine for $20. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
