Tweet Tweet

  • 12:56 RT @dshanahan: Sat night tweetup/meetup in Wicker Park, if anyone’s interested. Some @20SB bloggers in town: twtvite.com/dhb6wo #
  • 14:30 RT @ChicagoTweetups: In the spirit of ‘bigger is better’ @redeyechicago is having a big tweetup bit.ly/YsrHS #
  • 14:32 I can’t wait for this meeting to be over so I can head home for the weekend. #
  • 14:37 @rachelr1977 This was not a good day for us infrastructure guys. But yay for going home early! #
  • 14:41 @doniree Whoohoo! Not sure if Chicago can handle the overload. #
  • 14:42 @GrammarGirl Yup. Doesn’t show up in SimplyTweet on the iPhone, for one. #
  • 14:44 @KaleynS Good luck! #
  • 14:46 @rachelr1977 Without going into details I don’t want to post on Twitter, I can tell you assuredly it was worse for you guys than for us. #
  • 15:28 @rachelr1977 Here’s hoping my pager stays quiet through the whole long weekend too! #
  • 15:46 @rachelr1977 I can’t imagine why YOU would page me…unless you’re apartment shopping. But I appreciate it nonetheless! #
  • 15:47 RT @BelleRenee: Ask your barista to add caramel sauce to your pumpkins spice latte to make it a pumpkin PIE latte. You won’t regret it. #
  • 15:56 @DanielHindin I am in love with SimplyTweet on the iPhone. Gives you push notifications of @ replies and DM’s. #
  • 15:57 @mominreallife I can say with authority that it was not me. #
  • 16:04 @thescottbishop That’s the trick. I have been guilty of app-overload & try to not think about how much my CC gets charged to iTunes 🙂 #
  • 16:06 @thescottbishop FWIW I’ve written a couple reviews of my favorite iPhone apps if you want to peruse: mattstratton.com/tags/iphone/ #
  • 16:08 @OakParkGirl Wedding piñatas = awesome sauce. #
  • 17:01 My wife just called me on my cell phone from our home phone upstairs (I’m in the living room) & then said "i’ll call u right back." #
  • 17:20 RT @whereivebeen: Ferris Bueller’s Day Off to be re-created, by columnist, next weekend in Chicago. bit.ly/zlDhI #travel #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
