Tweet Tweet

  • 10:53 It’s a little foggy at the dog beach today – twitpic.com/gkqek #
  • 12:39 Hmm. @foursquare has been broken for me since last night (claims it cannot connect to the Internet). Sad! #
  • 12:48 @elisharene it’s weird. I get the updates from other people, but when I try to check in, it says it cannot connect #foursquare #
  • 12:52 @aphexplotz that sucks. I’m finally at interesting places! #
  • 12:53 Glenn’s Diner cheeseburger, how I’ve missed you… – twitpic.com/gl9z7 #
  • 13:04 @nicolle77 potato pancake! #
  • 13:14 @nuprinz Yup…but heading back to the burbs now. We had fun though! #
  • 13:47 Scout at the dog beach ff.im/-7I7fC #
  • 15:44 @curiousillusion It’s in my drafts folder 🙂 Too busy today at the dog beach and then later at the tweetup #
  • 16:54 Trying to decide if it would be obnoxious to wrangle my dSLR at the tweetup tonight. Think I know the answer. twtvite.com/dhb6wo #
  • 16:59 @scottFmurphy See you at the Epic-ness tonight, yo. #
  • 17:20 @mawls There’s only one solution for that. Get a bigger stereo than theirs. This is WAR! #
  • 17:51 Assuming traffic will suck, so I’m heading into the city now for dinner and then to the #EpicChicago tweetup! twtvite.com/dhb6wo #
  • 19:05 Traffic was way lighter than I’d expected, so I’m here early. Now I have half an hour to kill in Bucktown 🙂 #
  • 19:13 It’s kind of a good thing I got here early since I left the wine at home. Now in search of a liquor store. #
  • 19:17 Um, my iPhone battery has gone from 91% to 88% in the past five minutes. This does not bode well for the evening. #
  • 19:26 @ColletteAM Yeah, I really need a car charger. #
  • 19:26 Oh good. The liquor store is "closed for five minutes". Now I’m going to be late 🙂 #
  • 21:04 @scottFmurphy everyone is very excited to see you. Hope you’re wearing a good shirt. On an unrelated note, I’ve already had 4 beers. #
  • 21:55 I’m at Nick’s Beer Garden w/ @rachelr1977. bit.ly/1kDvsT #
  • 22:14 Having cocktails w/ @doniree @mawls @dshanahan @rachelr1977 and @scottfmurphy, among others #
  • 22:35 Just been introduced to "The Drunk Arnie" (sweet tea vodka and lemonade) by @rachelr1977. It’s delicious. #
  • 22:52 Scout is a little tired after his day at the dog beach – twitpic.com/go9la #
  • 23:25 @rachelr1977 @techstep True story. #
  • 00:44 @rachelr1977 Oh man! I missed Flogging Molly. Sad. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
