Tweet Tweet

  • 09:56 Savage Soundgarden #mashedbandnames #
  • 09:58 My plan to sync my work cal to a Google calendar my wife could sub 2 so she could see on her iPhone when I’m in a meeting. Didn’t work. #
  • 09:58 The reason it didn’t work? Google Sync won’t install since I have Outlook 2010. Sad! #
  • 09:59 @dshanahan I’ve been using that one for spam management for quite some time. It’s a GOOD tip! #
  • 10:35 RT @StackedBlog: Books inspire me 2 go out and and do/learn something new. Next up: learning how to take my clothes off. bit.ly/6nZmS #
  • 10:41 @companionlink I want to publish my Exchange calendar to a Google calendar that my wife can sub to on her iPhone. #
  • 10:43 @companionlink Does your product work with Outlook 2010? That’s the only thing I can see that differs for my use than the free Google Sync. #
  • 10:44 Everyone should follow @erinichristine because, well, pink dinosaurs #followfriday #3f #fussyfollowfriday #hashtagoverloadyo #
  • 13:17 RT @MadMen_AMC: Tweet #avclubmadmen for a chance to win a limited edition “Desktop Mad Men” and more. See details here: bit.ly/rRTeI #
  • 14:34 Wow, very cool. RT @ourmaninchicago: Guess who’s the keynote speaker at @TweetcampChgo? Me! Details here: tinyurl.com/lxu49n #
  • 14:54 @freeandflawed Good job! #
  • 15:40 @carolzara Damn,I can’t find the link to your blog’s feed to add it to my reader! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
