Tweet Tweet

  • 10:30 RT @PDC09: PDC, TechEd, MIX …which conference is right for you? Learn more on the About page: microsoftpdc.com/About #
  • 10:43 @elaineinspired I’m going tonight too! #
  • 11:23 I wish @INGDirect had an iPhone app… #
  • 11:33 RT @redeyechicago: Do U have an iPhone? R U having service problems? hre’s a look at wht’s happening & a way U can help. su.pr/6IASSd #
  • 12:28 5 Easy Steps to Stay Safe (and Private!) on Facebook bit.ly/L60y6 #
  • 14:10 @Pamela_D I was SO excited when I saw they added that a while ago. It was SORELY missing! #
  • 16:30 RT @GrubHub: $10 off delivery orders for 1st time GrubHub customers in NYC. bit.ly/dno6x #
  • 17:46 Going to the #Cubs game tonight. Can’t believe this will be my first time at the Friendly Confines since Opening Day! #
  • 22:55 @hamsterkitten I can hear you roaring all the way from here! #
  • 22:56 RT @ourmaninchicago: I’m jealous of @EricZorn. Up until today he didn’t know Tucker Max existed. #
  • 23:25 @hamsterkitten I do have exceptional hearing #
  • 23:42 RT @elaineinspired: If the "Got Milk?" campaign was done today it would be "I CAN HAZ MILK?" #
  • 23:52 @andrewconnell I’m looking for the same thing! Let me know what recs you get! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
