Tweet Tweet

  • 13:23 I’m at Honey (499 Main Street, Glen Ellyn). bit.ly/4cJxN3 #
  • 13:39 @OakParkGirl I think it is kind of new. It is a restaurant that feels like it belongs on Southport or in Lincoln Square, not the burbs. #
  • 15:52 Starting to think that the cool features of Disqus don’t make up for all the spam comments I get since implementing it. #
  • 17:26 @disqus Aha! Having Akismet will make me happier I think. Thanks. #
  • 22:14 @curiousillusion What’s crazy is I see your new pic in my Feed…but not on your Profile. #
  • 22:14 @curiousillusion I stand corrected. Now I see it on your profile. #
  • 22:15 Whoa. My Twitter avatar just disappeared. #
  • 22:18 @curiousillusion So when you look at your profile, you still see the old one? Wacky. I don’t #
  • 22:19 @curiousillusion I sent you a coupla screencaps of what I’m seeing. #
  • 22:53 @erinichristine Starting to look like twitter swallowed up a bunch of userpics tonight. Chomp! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
