Tweet Tweet

  • 07:30 Darn it. I don’t seem to be getting pushes from #SimplyTweet anymore. Anyone else having issues? @curiousillusion? #
  • 08:07 @Gadgets4nowt SimplyTweet. T is a Twitter app for iPhone. #
  • 08:48 @simplytweet It hasn’t been working for the past few days…but it is working now all of a sudden. Weird! #
  • 15:19 @daNanner I manage the team that admins our TeamSite installation. What exactly do you need? #
  • 15:26 @daNanner Oh, well then never mind 🙂 #
  • 22:25 Vote for me: vte4.me/zPBYl Help me get published in Capture My Chicago, a local hard-bound photo book. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
