Tweet Tweet

  • 10:31 RT @StackedBlog "So then I realized I wasn’t being molested & that whatever was brushing my thigh was INSIDE my pants" bit.ly/4e40Ff #
  • 13:25 Please go vote for my photos for the @capmychicago contest! Help me get one or more photos published! bit.ly/BbDVr #
  • 13:27 I’m a bad social media maven of late – been neglecting my blog AND twitter. Not a good thing to do right before @blogworld! #bwe09 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on September 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
