Tweet Tweet

  • 09:37 At Microsoft doing the #Azure thing. And @wadewegner is here too. #
  • 09:39 @Nikkipixel Colin Hay rules. #
  • 09:48 @Daethian Windows Azure. It’s Microsoft’s cloud computing product (think like Amazon EC2 or Google AppEngine) #
  • 11:03 Just "won" a t-shirt from @shawntravers for sounding like I know what I’m talking about re: queues at the Real World Azure event #
  • 11:04 @WadeWegner Ha! I just tweeted about that too. And I probably missed something really important while doing so. 🙂 #
  • 11:13 Happy berfday, @mawls! #
  • 11:15 @freeandflawed I use Twitter Tools to syndicate my tweets to a sidebar on my blog. Is that what you’re after? #
  • 11:16 @freeandflawed I played with Sidewiki a little but just couldn’t find a use case for it for me… At least not yet. #
  • 11:19 @freeandflawed Plugin is called Twitter Tools. I will send you the URL when I am back in the office with full interwebs. #
  • 11:40 RT @danciupuliga: Free chocolate in Chicago bit.ly/109qbo if you are in the loop #
  • 11:41 @freeandflawed Thanks 🙂 Just a little over 2 weeks until #bwe09! #
  • 11:43 @WadeWegner I was only planning to stay until 12. When is your mtg over? #
  • 11:44 RT @michaelianblack: Rather than call it "Kate Plus 8," they could save a lot of space by just calling it "9." #
  • 11:50 RT @TechCrunch: Google Adds New Options To Make Search More Timely, Less Spammy, And More Personal bit.ly/1d7UMh by @erickschonfeld #
  • 11:50 RT @RussAdams: The History of Web Browsers bit.ly/3w528e #
  • 11:52 @freeandflawed When do you get to Vegas? #
  • 11:54 @freeandflawed Cool. I get in around 10:30 am on 10/16. I really need to make some plans or I’ll spend the whole day playing blackjack 🙂 #
  • 11:55 Getting amped for @blogworld. Should probably start planning for it and getting organized! #bwe09 #
  • 12:00 RT @blogworld: The Bloggess is Keynoting BlogWorld with @guykawasaki @kevinpollak and @chadvader .This is why: bit.ly/18mnRx #bwe09 #
  • 12:04 @freeandflawed Consider it done. Why don’t we meet up after you check into your hotel. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
