Tweet Tweet

  • 07:45 Anyone have good recs for a netbook to run Win7? Prefer SSD and good battery – 3g not necessary #
  • 08:56 RT @tombesore Wow Bao will be outside at Daley Plaza supporting the bid with free baos, come out and support with us #chicago2016 #
  • 08:57 RT @ourmaninchicago: RT @hixx: The Olympics are like a Big Mac, do I want this or not? I do, but if I have it I know I’ll feel awful later. #
  • 10:01 RT @joelmchale: Thanks to everyone who watched Community last night. Please don’t judge me on my krumping skills. I’m still sore. #
  • 10:42 RT @OakParkGirl: And really, with how VISIBLY currupt Illinois government is (Daley/Blago), is anyone suprised we did not get the Olympics? #
  • 13:44 According to the Trib, Daley is "disappointed" with the IOC decision. Really? #
  • 13:55 Wow, just got clued into my new favorite iPhone app…the Eukanuba Off Leash app. Tells you the closest dog parks. Sweet! #
  • 14:00 @calebgardner What is Aha? #
  • 15:05 via FB: Did U see how Kanye jumped on stage B4 Rogges announced the 2016 Olympic host city & said that Chicago was the best host city ever? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
