Tweet Tweet

  • 07:42 Come join us at #bwe09! RT @blogworld Have U hrd abt R 3 BlogWorld tickets in 3 days giveaway? Click hre 4 details bit.ly/rMHMa #
  • 09:01 @freeandflawed Clearly Apple doesn’t think that upskirt apps duplicate iPhone functionality. Or something. #
  • 09:05 Hey @freeandflawed…here’s a #bwe09 tweetup… twtvite.com/egmhhj #tweetbash #twtvite #
  • 09:25 @freeandflawed I figure it’s a "maybe" – have to see what all the options are šŸ™‚ #
  • 09:25 @italiabella210 She’s good! Boys are looking healthy too… #
  • 09:28 @italiabella210 They are due in January! #
  • 09:29 @freeandflawed Who else do you know who is going to #bwe09? So far you’re the only one I actually know. I will try to branch out though šŸ™‚ #
  • 09:59 @wiredprworks Hi! Hope we run into each other at #bwe09, twitter-neighbor…. #
  • 10:00 @italiabella210 Yeah. I need to blog about it. My blog has been somewhat neglected lately! #
  • 10:08 @italiabella210 I need to get back in the game, since I’m going to a blogging conference next weekend…it looks bad šŸ™‚ #
  • 10:28 @jwillie I keep forgetting to ask – are you going to #SPConf this year? #
  • 13:28 @FreshOats It’s not just you. It’s been effed up for me too #
  • 13:31 @doniree I don’t think there is ANY doubt! #
  • 13:31 @doniree I’ve garnered at least two votes for you from my Facebook posting. That should be worth an autograph when you’re famous, no? #
  • 13:32 @feliciapowers I’m going to Vegas on Friday…but that might be too far for you to come along… #
  • 14:21 Heads up @freeandflawed @scottFmurphy @khartline @wiredprworks @ramon_deleon – Unofficial guide to #bwe09 tweetups – bit.ly/1EfeyN #
  • 14:30 @johnpoz I’m going to a show at 7 PM on Sat…but would love to meet up with the photowalk later. Will you guys be tweeting your location? #
  • 14:36 If everyone votes for @doniree, she promised me an autograph! bit.ly/2TzU8J #
  • 14:47 @johnpoz Awesome! I guess this settles the question of whether or not I pack my dSLR for the trip… #
  • 17:21 @feliciapowers It’s kind of a long drive… #
  • 18:42 @LeslieD It’s going to be my first BWE, but not my first trip to Vegas. I’m excited, though! #
  • 21:25 Michael Scott: "Did you see this? It was on YouTube!" #
  • 21:30 @freeandflawed Me too. I even was promised one by someone who knows the PM for Wave…but no dice yet. #
  • 02:57 Recommended @hamsterkitten to @MrTweet ‘she’s brash, honest, funny, and snarky as all get-out’ bit.ly/1jxi8B #
  • 02:59 Recommended @JinxCat to @MrTweet ‘She’s as much fun as a barrel of monkeys. Dark, cynical monkeys to be sure…but …’ bit.ly/15xZOr #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
