Tweet Tweet

  • 11:54 Getting ready to head back home. Goodbye Minneapolis! (@ Northwest Airlines Terminal in Minneapolis) bit.ly/mefsc #
  • 13:55 Home again, home again… (@ Chicago Midway International Airport in Chicago) bit.ly/7JmaF #
  • 15:20 @MTeson Just wrote up a quick how-to blog post on the custom Lightroom logo – bit.ly/nfdUF #
  • 16:26 @lisalisa29 That app was way too complicated for me. For some reason I just couldn’t figure it out. #
  • 18:47 Whaddya know? You can now add more than 60 photos to a single Facebook photo album. Huh. #
  • 19:00 @theashes I guess today was the first time in a while I tried uploading a bunch of pictures. I had planned to have to split them up ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 19:41 RT @G_C_F: Thank you Christopher Columbus for your epic fail that now gets me a day off from teaching. #
  • 20:10 Just uploaded the pics from Cousin Genna’s wedding to Flickr – bit.ly/13q98l #
  • 20:11 An artsy fancy-pants shot I took at the wedding…thoughts? flic.kr/p/76Kbad #
  • 20:12 My wife looking gorgeous at the wedding this weekend flic.kr/p/76KiS3 #
  • 20:43 @Totally_Toni Oh good. More things 2 add 2 my list 4 Vegas next week. Well, maybe I can do that during the long SharePoint conf after #bwe09 #
  • 21:25 @Totally_Toni I get into Vegas at 10:35 on Friday morning…and leave on Thursday afternoon (10/22) #
  • 05:40 @studionashvegas That’s a great idea. Never thought to use TripIt for more than just the flights… #
  • 06:07 Inspired by @studionashvegas – Here’s my #bwe09 and #SPConf trip plans (still a work in progress) bit.ly/sN3B6 #
  • 06:10 @Totally_Toni In my defense, I’m there for TWO conferences ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 06:27 I could not say it better myself. RT @lisalisa29: Parker Posey makes me happier than happy. #
  • 06:28 @NicoleSimon Good point – reminded me to (temporarily) remove the lockdown on my mobile number on FB ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 06:40 @NicoleSimon By hand…I just pulled up my sched from the BWE site and then copy/pasted it as "activities" in TripIt #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
