Tweet Tweet

  • 07:23 Currently 44 degrees in Chicago. High in Vegas for this Friday is 88. Yay #bwe09! #
  • 07:24 @iamctodd You TOO?! grrr… #
  • 07:27 @DebNg #bwe09 can’t get here soon enough. It’s cold here in Chicago! #
  • 07:27 @Totally_Toni I fully plan to have some quality pool time. My wife instructed me to come back with a tan. #
  • 07:33 CRAP! iPhone did not sync last night – was going to start Season 5 of Lost today on the train…but can’t do that now. Grr. #
  • 07:34 @doniree We went to CR for our honeymoon in June of 2007. Seemed like a good time of year 🙂 #
  • 08:45 Don’t forget to vote for @doniree every day so she can land a great job – bit.ly/mHKAk #
  • 08:46 Win a new Canon 5DMKII (or $2500 Gift Cert) from @OPGear & Scott Bourne. Pls RT. Details here: bit.ly/BqU8N #
  • 08:46 @rachelr1977 Are you learning anything cool? #
  • 09:01 @rachelr1977 Actually, I wasn’t. Well, maybe a little. I’m still trying to find a good training class here 🙂 #
  • 09:11 Dammit! I thought that MySPC was going to be up today with the full schedule of sessions….#SPConf #
  • 09:22 @studionashvegas Calendar sync FTW! Although I love the Tripit iPhone app, so that is double good… #
  • 09:25 @mattChevy For our wedding we had Riley Wimes, who works with www.weddingdjz.com/ – I’d give them a call #
  • 10:21 Can’t wait! RT @SPConf: MySPC emails are staggered. Be patient, there are a lot to send 🙂 >7000 #
  • 10:23 I need to really step up my posting this week in anticipation of #bwe09. And this time, I mean it! #
  • 10:24 @LeslieD I’ll be there in 4 days…wish it was only 3! #
  • 10:25 RT @josephmorin: Heading to Las Vegas for #blogworld ? Here is ‘Official Party Guide’: http://www.blogworldparties.com #BWE09 #
  • 11:16 Anyone going to #SPConf interested in doing a photowalk on Sunday evening? #
  • 11:22 Anyone going to #SPC interested in doing a photowalk on Sunday evening? #
  • 11:27 Man, I’ve been using the wrong hashtag for SharePoint Conference…I fail at Twitter. #
  • 11:35 Trying out the new Turkey Rae sandwich from Potbelly’s… #
  • 12:37 @rachelbaker I knew there was a reason I liked @scottFmurphy. I don’t like Chipotle either 🙂 #
  • 12:46 @philoking I mentioned this in a comment on your blog…have you heard of any photostroll/photowalk plans for #SPC? #
  • 12:50 @calvinlotz #bwe09 seems to be the standard…although I have my TweetDeck set up to filter on both 🙂 #
  • 12:59 @philoking What about Sunday night? #
  • 13:36 @SugarJones I know…so many people I want to meet up with at #bwe09 I only know via Twitter – if it flakes out again I’m sunk! #
  • 13:50 @philoking Sure. Wed night would possibly work too (figured at night would be best for Vegas photos!) #
  • 13:56 Oh goody. GV Mobile is totally not working on my iPhone now. "Invalid credentials" error. But they at NOT invalid. #
  • 13:57 Heads up, @croppold. RT @geektrooper: Damn you Sheldon. I just said "Ba-zing-ga" to my boss. #
  • 13:59 @hwaterman Good point! Looking for a reason to actually use Bump 🙂 #
  • 14:03 @banannie I’m going to #bwe09! You can add me to your TweetDeck group (and thanks for reminding me to update MY group too!) #
  • 14:07 @hwaterman I’m actually getting into Vegas on Friday morning 🙂 #spc09 #
  • 14:08 @TonyTheNerd Read something about Google blocking it over 3G, but that can’t be it, since issue occurs over wifi only as well. #
  • 14:23 #spc09 Hey shutterbugs! @philoking and I am putting together a photowalk for Wed night of SharePoint Conference. Link w/ details to come 🙂 #
  • 15:26 Want to meet up with @philoking and myself for a photowalk during #SPC09? Come join us for #SharePhoto! twtvite.com/8lok8y #
  • 15:26 @SugarJones Sounds like a plan to me 🙂 #
  • 16:26 @geekgirls I’ve played with the Photoshop iPhone app a bit. I dig it. The way you do adjustment by dragging your finger is kind of neat 🙂 #
  • 16:30 @WonderLaura Good luck in Vegas! It’s not my first time there, but it is my first SharePoint conference. #spc09 #
  • 16:30 @freeandflawed Congrats on finding an apt. Fingers crossed that it works out! #
  • 16:32 @SarahRobinson it’ll be too hot during the day, but not at night! #
  • 16:34 @SarahRobinson Maybe I should add "Boot Consultant to the Stars" to my business card. #
  • 16:40 @SarahRobinson Sadly, like @freeandflawed, I don’t get into town until Friday so I won’t make your tweetup 😦 #
  • 16:45 @SarahRobinson I admire your dedication. #
  • 17:13 @sloane Yay for #bwe09! I’m getting REALLY excited (Vegas has that effect on me) #
  • 17:20 I’m at Choice Eye Care (4760 Main Street, Lisle). bit.ly/2rskAW #
  • 17:20 @curiousillusion I think I’m getting sick too. Hoping I shake this before BlogWorld 😦 #
  • 17:41 @freeandflawed I’m going home and straight to bed! #
  • 18:09 Just joined a twibe. Visit twibes.com/SPC09 to join #
  • 18:13 @JenFloyd08 Hurrah! #
  • 19:48 @banannie I’m definitely going to try to join up for the Saturday night photowalk – but I’ll have to meet everyone later! #
  • 19:49 @nickhadlee Hey, I’m in Chicago and I haven’t gotten mine yet. Unless it went the REALLY long way around. #
  • 19:51 No sooner did I make a snarky tweet about not getting my MySPC email…and voila! It arrived #spc09 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on October 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
